Chevron Left
Introduction to Breast Cancer に戻る

イェール大学(Yale University) による Introduction to Breast Cancer の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
1,030件の評価
276件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to an Introduction to Breast Cancer! In this course, we’ll learn a bit about the leading cause of cancer in women worldwide – from the basic biology of the disease, to risk factors and prevention, to treatment modalities to survivorship. We’ll talk to leading experts, explore some of the milestone studies that have pushed this field forward, and have interactive discussions on discussion boards and social media. You’ll even have an opportunity to let us know what topics you want to cover on tweetchats, so we can try to make the content fit your interests. There is something in this course for everyone – if you’re a breast cancer survivor or the friend/family member of someone with this disease, this course will help you to better understand this disease, and give you ideas for questions you may want to ask your doctor. Maybe you’re a healthcare provider or studying to be the same, this course is a great refresher on where the state of the science is. If you’re a healthcare administrator wondering about how the interdisciplinary components of breast cancer care fit together, or an entrepreneur thinking about unmet needs in this space, or someone in public health interested in prevention, this course is also for you! Are you ready to learn a lot, and have some fun while we’re at it? If so, I hope you’ll join us! Let’s get started!!!...

人気のレビュー

KT
2017年7月15日

Dr. Chagpar is fantastic . the way she presented the information made it enjoyable and easy to be understood. the course material is very valuable and cover most of the topics about Breast cancer.

VS
2020年9月9日

i am absolutely amazed at how well structured and well described this course was. i would like to extend a heartiest thanks to dr. Anees chagpar for the great teaching and better understanding.

フィルター:

Introduction to Breast Cancer: 101 - 125 / 266 レビュー

by TINO C T

2017年12月12日

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YchQWQZ24UY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6ve-7rZbfjo

recommenced links <3 <3 <3

by Connor K

2019年4月22日

Absolutely amazing and informative course, easy to pick up and I implore everyone to join this course for free!

by María I G M

2021年1月9日

What a wonderful course! It covers all the basic topics of breast cancer and Dr. Chagpar is a great professor!

by Isabelle C

2020年6月7日

I loved learning more about one of the biggest cancer forms! It's a wonderful course with an amazing teacher.

by Marjan J

2020年8月3日

Thank you professor, Hopefully I would be able to practice the knowledge and treat the patient properly.

by Johanna G

2016年6月14日

Great introductury course. Well presented, excellent up-to-date-sources, and a tad of a challenge...

by Cor R

2020年3月24日

An excellent introductory course into the field of breast cancer provided by an engaging specialist.

by Sharmin A

2020年11月8日

This course is life changing for me, it helped me to take step during my mother breast cancer.

by Jennifer T

2017年11月7日

This course gives you lots of information and can leave you feel empowered rather than afraid.

by SAKSHI K

2021年5月28日

phenomenal course. Every one should take it up :) And, Dr. Anees B. Chagpar she is amazing!!

by N. F

2020年7月13日

I enjoyed this course to the Max. Tanks to the smart and Fun instructor. Thanks Anees xoxoxo

by Dr. V S

2020年7月5日

Exceptional! Dr. Anees is outstanding in teaching and making understand the subject matter.

by Noemi V C

2017年7月5日

Excellent! A very enriching course and is easy to understand. The professor is outstanding.

by Sanjay K

2021年10月8日

An excellent course to understand everything about Breast Cancer: Introduction to Therapy

by SAMAN D J

2016年6月11日

Great course! so engaging and easy to follow. very informative for all types of audience.

by SHAILEE R

2019年10月25日

Loved Dr. Annez Chagpar's interaction and engagement with me !!

Very insightful course !!

by Gerda S

2018年6月29日

This was a very good planned course and I learnt a lot. I could choose my speed as well.

by LAUREN S S U

2020年5月25日

It was one of the best courses I've taken part in. It was informative and mind-blowing.

by Dhabia A H

2021年9月17日

Such a great course! I learned many things about breast cancer and cancer in general.

by Anuska M d O L P

2019年2月28日

The teacher is great and the lessons are engaging and captivating. Very good course!

by Benjamin T

2016年6月18日

I enjoy the instructor, she is so passionate about the subject. What a great course!

by Anna T

2019年3月30日

Very interesting and well selected insights into the topic, very friendly teacher.

by Sarah M L

2016年9月19日

Simple and easy to understand. Excellent introductory course to cancer in general.

by Misbah K

2021年6月20日

Amazing course content! Dr Anees helped me to understand the topic in great depth

by Mitesh J

2020年4月24日

It was very well beautifully designed to meet the learner requirements. Loved it.