Chevron Left
Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,380件の評価
354件のレビュー

コースについて

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding was designed for new mothers and the people who support them. This engaging, one-week learning experience, provides participants with everything they need to know to more successfully establish breastfeeding – or support a new mother who has decided to breastfeed. We created the course because we recognize that there is a very small window in which successful, exclusive breastfeeding can be established, and that many new mothers are mastering this skill during a busy and sometimes stressful time. Brought to life by beautiful illustrations and interviews with international mothers, we hope to reach the broadest spectrum of mothers, helping them understand the current recommendations, challenges, benefits and practical considerations around breastfeeding - while simultaneously inspiring them to consider breastfeeding as the first choice for feeding their babies. And now for the legal stuff... Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability THE INFORMATION IN THIS COURSE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION, OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. DIGITAL MEDIC AND STANFORD MEDICINE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY TYPE OF LOSS OR INJURY, OR ANY DAMAGES WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, ARISING FROM USE OF THIS COURSE. This course is not a substitute for the advice, diagnosis or treatment by an appropriately qualified and licensed physician or other health care provider. Copyright 2018 Stanford University. The course videos must be used according to the term of our Creative Commons License available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/: free distribution with attribution, no commercial use, no derivatives....

人気のレビュー

LL

2018年3月19日

This course is very helpful to me to prepare for my baby's arrival. I have learned a lot from the benefits of breastfeeding and will absolutely choose this practice in raising my own child.

NB

2018年3月24日

Excellent course! The information given in the course is relevant, accurate and very important for the health and future of our babies. Congratulations on the 100% Breastfeeding campaign!

フィルター:

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding: 101 - 125 / 357 レビュー

by Nevena P

2018年4月12日

Very informative and motivational, supporting moms to provide the best for their children by breastfeeding

by Christina M

2019年6月14日

Not quite what I was expecting, but it was a very educational course and I would definitely recommend it.

by Marga S P

2019年3月4日

Excellent contents, nicely explained with pictures and drawings, first had interviews, loving and caring

by ricardo y f

2020年4月11日

Muy buen curso, completo y actualizado acerca de la importancia del amamantamiento materno exclusivo.

by Ammar Y A

2018年3月20日

Really useful course that I recommend for every mother/mother-to-be, healthcare workers and educators

by maryammonjezi

2020年7月2日

The course was perfect. the videos in this course was perfect. i learn so much and can help others.

by Alvreyna C L S

2022年5月28日

Informative, simple, a good way for to be mothers and those aside her to learn about breastfeeding

by Flávia D

2021年12月14日

Curso de altíssima qualidade!!!! Pena que são poucas horas! Mas um embasamento incrível! Adorei!!!

by chittranjan y

2020年6月15日

comprehensive, good study materials, excellent faculties and mode of teaching.

must do this course.

by Laura M

2018年9月16日

A must-see to cover the basics for all moms-to-be, and anyone supporting a breastfeeding woman.

by Tamra W

2020年12月2日

So informative and perfect for new mothers, healthcare providers and breastfeeding advocates!

by Nathaly A T T

2020年5月12日

Imparte información relevante sobre los beneficios y la importancia de la lactancia materna.

by Laura P K

2020年4月13日

Extremely useful for the general public, excellent guidelines, concise, very understandable.

by Elena C R S

2022年6月7日

M​uy educativo, sencillo, fue al punto, informacion digerible y comprensible a la primera.

by Anna N

2022年3月16日

​A very informative course aiming to raise awareness about breastfeeding and its benefits

by Kristin Y

2018年5月6日

this course is good for those mother-to-be to prepare the information before baby birth.

by BEYZA S

2021年4月30日

Thanks a lot!!! I'm so happy to able to learn important information about breastfeeding

by Diana I B Z

2020年4月9日

Contiene información básica fundamental para las futuras personas que desean amamantar.

by Danyelle A

2020年10月8日

Obtive um grande aprendizado. Como futura enfermeira, o curso acrescentou grandemente.

by Alianny C S R

2020年5月14日

I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS COURSE AND IT WAS A WONDERFUL AND ENRICHING EXPERIENCE. THANKS.

by Michelle F B R

2020年4月14日

REALLY ENJOYED THIS COURSE, THE VIDEOS AND CONTENT WERE EXCELLENT AND EASY TO FOLLOW!

by Florence N A

2018年8月20日

It was an exceptional course which has inclined my knowledge to impact as an advocate

by loes d h z

2018年11月6日

I really liked this course, its easy , contains basis information and is very useful

by Juliana C O S

2022年1月18日

Este curso é maravilhoso. Bem resumido porém com tópicos pertinentes ao assunto.

by Mary M

2021年10月17日

Learned things I never even learned in nursing school! Great content for anybody.