Chevron Left
Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
448件の評価
113件のレビュー

コースについて

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding was designed for new mothers and the people who support them. This engaging, one-week learning experience, provides participants with everything they need to know to more successfully establish breastfeeding – or support a new mother who has decided to breastfeed. We created the course because we recognize that there is a very small window in which successful, exclusive breastfeeding can be established, and that many new mothers are mastering this skill during a busy and sometimes stressful time. Brought to life by beautiful illustrations and interviews with international mothers, we hope to reach the broadest spectrum of mothers, helping them understand the current recommendations, challenges, benefits and practical considerations around breastfeeding - while simultaneously inspiring them to consider breastfeeding as the first choice for feeding their babies. And now for the legal stuff... Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability THE INFORMATION IN THIS COURSE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION, OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. DIGITAL MEDIC AND STANFORD MEDICINE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY TYPE OF LOSS OR INJURY, OR ANY DAMAGES WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, ARISING FROM USE OF THIS COURSE. This course is not a substitute for the advice, diagnosis or treatment by an appropriately qualified and licensed physician or other health care provider. Copyright 2018 Stanford University. The course videos must be used according to the term of our Creative Commons License available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/: free distribution with attribution, no commercial use, no derivatives....

人気のレビュー

LL

Mar 20, 2018

This course is very helpful to me to prepare for my baby's arrival. I have learned a lot from the benefits of breastfeeding and will absolutely choose this practice in raising my own child.

DM

Mar 20, 2018

It was very helpful, the reasons why breastfeeding is better for our babies were very clear. It definitely encourage me to give breastfeeding. Thank you so much for this course

フィルター:

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding: 26 - 50 / 113 レビュー

by Rohit G

Sep 07, 2018

Simple and easy. An excellent course for those looking for a quick guide on nuances of breastfeeding, and learn ways to encourage breastfeeding in the society.

by Mikaela M

Mar 20, 2019

Personally, I loved this course. It was informative and backed up information I already knew from my years of breastfeeding experience. Well done Stanford!

by Monique H

Sep 27, 2018

This is a wonderful course on the basics of breastfeeding.

I wish this could be something given to all mothers by gynecologists in order to raise awareness.

by Claudia G

Jun 02, 2018

This short course is a great way to get the community to understand the importance of breastfeeding and the importance of supporting breastfeeding mothers.

by Lynne D

Mar 21, 2018

Simple, clear and with an effective message about the benefits of breastfeeding. A message to mothers and anyone in the vicinity of a newborn!

by Najmo A

Jun 22, 2018

Excellent, as a midwife i liked it very much. This course strengthened my will to support every mother, who wants to breastfeed,

by Margarete D

Mar 01, 2019

My newly gained knowledge gives me great motivation to try and keep breastfeeding during the first 6 months of my baby's life.

by lucia

Mar 23, 2018

Thanks so much for this very concise cours on breastfeeding. It is convincing and very well done with the perfect information.

by Sana Z

Aug 27, 2018

I love the way Maya Adam explains in the course.it is so direct and very very helpful- quite interesting too. shes great!

by Shantese M T

Jan 21, 2020

this is a great course i learned a lot about the histoy of breastfeeding and also the how and what of breastfeeding.

by Blanca I M R

Mar 20, 2018

Very good introduction to the topic. Simple, easy to understand for people that have no knowlegde about the topic.

by Maria F C G

Jun 19, 2019

Es un curso con información general, recomendable para alguien que no necesita conocimiento científico/extenso.

by Nevena P

Apr 12, 2018

Very informative and motivational, supporting moms to provide the best for their children by breastfeeding

by Christina M

Jun 14, 2019

Not quite what I was expecting, but it was a very educational course and I would definitely recommend it.

by Marga S P

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent contents, nicely explained with pictures and drawings, first had interviews, loving and caring

by Ammar Y A

Mar 20, 2018

Really useful course that I recommend for every mother/mother-to-be, healthcare workers and educators

by Laura M

Sep 16, 2018

A must-see to cover the basics for all moms-to-be, and anyone supporting a breastfeeding woman.

by Kristin Y

May 06, 2018

this course is good for those mother-to-be to prepare the information before baby birth.

by Florence N A

Aug 20, 2018

It was an exceptional course which has inclined my knowledge to impact as an advocate

by loes d h z

Nov 06, 2018

I really liked this course, its easy , contains basis information and is very useful

by Janaki S D

Aug 10, 2019

Very well laid out course that introduces the beautiful concept of breastfeeding.

by Dzovinar M M

Mar 23, 2018

Short, to-the-point, informative and interesting! Enjoyed it a lot! Thank you :)

by Jum'atil F

Mar 20, 2018

This course remain to advocate more for breastfeeding friendly working places.

by Tiffany S

Feb 16, 2020

Very informative and easy to follow if juggling multiple courses for balance

by Shareefa H

Mar 25, 2018

every mother should breastfeed their child its good for the both of them.