Chevron Left
Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
947件の評価
264件のレビュー

コースについて

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding was designed for new mothers and the people who support them. This engaging, one-week learning experience, provides participants with everything they need to know to more successfully establish breastfeeding – or support a new mother who has decided to breastfeed. We created the course because we recognize that there is a very small window in which successful, exclusive breastfeeding can be established, and that many new mothers are mastering this skill during a busy and sometimes stressful time. Brought to life by beautiful illustrations and interviews with international mothers, we hope to reach the broadest spectrum of mothers, helping them understand the current recommendations, challenges, benefits and practical considerations around breastfeeding - while simultaneously inspiring them to consider breastfeeding as the first choice for feeding their babies. And now for the legal stuff... Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability THE INFORMATION IN THIS COURSE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION, OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. DIGITAL MEDIC AND STANFORD MEDICINE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY TYPE OF LOSS OR INJURY, OR ANY DAMAGES WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, ARISING FROM USE OF THIS COURSE. This course is not a substitute for the advice, diagnosis or treatment by an appropriately qualified and licensed physician or other health care provider. Copyright 2018 Stanford University. The course videos must be used according to the term of our Creative Commons License available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/: free distribution with attribution, no commercial use, no derivatives....

人気のレビュー

LL
2018年3月19日

This course is very helpful to me to prepare for my baby's arrival. I have learned a lot from the benefits of breastfeeding and will absolutely choose this practice in raising my own child.

DM
2018年3月19日

It was very helpful, the reasons why breastfeeding is better for our babies were very clear. It definitely encourage me to give breastfeeding. Thank you so much for this course

フィルター:

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding: 51 - 75 / 263 レビュー

by Chui J Y

2020年5月29日

I look forward on how mother diet affect breastfeeding and the ways to increase breastmilk production for certain mother who with less amount of breastmilk.

by Mikaela M

2019年3月19日

Personally, I loved this course. It was informative and backed up information I already knew from my years of breastfeeding experience. Well done Stanford!

by Monique H

2018年9月27日

This is a wonderful course on the basics of breastfeeding.

I wish this could be something given to all mothers by gynecologists in order to raise awareness.

by Claudia G

2018年6月2日

This short course is a great way to get the community to understand the importance of breastfeeding and the importance of supporting breastfeeding mothers.

by Macy M R

2020年4月26日

I really enjoyed the course, and it has helped me a lot to understand all the breastfeeding benefits and the possible risks of introducing formula.

by Naveen K

2020年7月20日

It's very important to know what is the best choice for a new born child and this course really has the focus on what is necessary for a child.

by Francesca G F

2020年4月22日

complete and resourceful course about breastfeeding, benefits, characteristics, problems to solve and tactics to help mother to breastfeeding .

by Jenny T M S

2020年5月15日

Excelente, aprendi muchas cosas para poder poner en practica en mi vida y en las madres que requieran. me facilito el aprendizaje.

Mil gracias.

by Lynne D

2018年3月21日

Simple, clear and with an effective message about the benefits of breastfeeding. A message to mothers and anyone in the vicinity of a newborn!

by Susmita s c

2020年4月2日

Its a very useful course for every person..Its very effective technique to do the course at home.thank u so much for ur technical course.

by Cynara B

2020年3月18日

Very good overall, had a hard time understanding some foreign English speakers (as I am a foreign myself), but I could rely on subtitles.

by María I T

2020年3月24日

Me gustó, lo hice en sólo un día, es muy amable y ya me siento con las facultades para defender con argumentos la lactancia materna

by Natália R d S

2020年5月18日

It is a fast course rich in quality content, essential information for many mothers and professionals who can guide these mothers.

by Zainab N R

2020年5月13日

Short, concise and to the point informaton. Highly recommend for prospective parents and anyone who wants to support new parents.

by Najmo A

2018年6月22日

Excellent, as a midwife i liked it very much. This course strengthened my will to support every mother, who wants to breastfeed,

by Farkhanda H

2020年9月7日

Best information for people working with future and current mothers to help and support them in the process of Breast feeding~!

by Margarete D

2019年3月1日

My newly gained knowledge gives me great motivation to try and keep breastfeeding during the first 6 months of my baby's life.

by lucia

2018年3月23日

Thanks so much for this very concise cours on breastfeeding. It is convincing and very well done with the perfect information.

by Sana Z

2018年8月27日

I love the way Maya Adam explains in the course.it is so direct and very very helpful- quite interesting too. shes great!

by Vivian O

2020年4月25日

I learnt about breast milk bank and fact that HIS mothers taking antiviral drugs could breastfeed for the first time.

by Shantese M T

2020年1月21日

this is a great course i learned a lot about the histoy of breastfeeding and also the how and what of breastfeeding.

by Maria R

2020年5月22日

It was so informative and suitable for both mothers and healthcare workers wanting to develop their knowledge base

by Blanca I M R

2018年3月19日

Very good introduction to the topic. Simple, easy to understand for people that have no knowlegde about the topic.

by Lany M

2020年4月15日

Excelente curso, muy buena información que ayuda a las madres a tomar la mejor decisión al alimentar a sus bebes.

by Maria F C G

2019年6月19日

Es un curso con información general, recomendable para alguien que no necesita conocimiento científico/extenso.