Chevron Left
Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
726件の評価
205件のレビュー

コースについて

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding was designed for new mothers and the people who support them. This engaging, one-week learning experience, provides participants with everything they need to know to more successfully establish breastfeeding – or support a new mother who has decided to breastfeed. We created the course because we recognize that there is a very small window in which successful, exclusive breastfeeding can be established, and that many new mothers are mastering this skill during a busy and sometimes stressful time. Brought to life by beautiful illustrations and interviews with international mothers, we hope to reach the broadest spectrum of mothers, helping them understand the current recommendations, challenges, benefits and practical considerations around breastfeeding - while simultaneously inspiring them to consider breastfeeding as the first choice for feeding their babies. And now for the legal stuff... Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability THE INFORMATION IN THIS COURSE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION, OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. DIGITAL MEDIC AND STANFORD MEDICINE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY TYPE OF LOSS OR INJURY, OR ANY DAMAGES WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, ARISING FROM USE OF THIS COURSE. This course is not a substitute for the advice, diagnosis or treatment by an appropriately qualified and licensed physician or other health care provider. Copyright 2018 Stanford University. The course videos must be used according to the term of our Creative Commons License available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/: free distribution with attribution, no commercial use, no derivatives....

人気のレビュー

LL

Mar 20, 2018

This course is very helpful to me to prepare for my baby's arrival. I have learned a lot from the benefits of breastfeeding and will absolutely choose this practice in raising my own child.

DM

Mar 20, 2018

It was very helpful, the reasons why breastfeeding is better for our babies were very clear. It definitely encourage me to give breastfeeding. Thank you so much for this course

フィルター:

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding: 51 - 75 / 205 レビュー

by Natália R d S

May 18, 2020

It is a fast course rich in quality content, essential information for many mothers and professionals who can guide these mothers.

by Zainab N R

May 14, 2020

Short, concise and to the point informaton. Highly recommend for prospective parents and anyone who wants to support new parents.

by Najmo A

Jun 22, 2018

Excellent, as a midwife i liked it very much. This course strengthened my will to support every mother, who wants to breastfeed,

by Margarete D

Mar 01, 2019

My newly gained knowledge gives me great motivation to try and keep breastfeeding during the first 6 months of my baby's life.

by lucia

Mar 23, 2018

Thanks so much for this very concise cours on breastfeeding. It is convincing and very well done with the perfect information.

by Sana Z

Aug 27, 2018

I love the way Maya Adam explains in the course.it is so direct and very very helpful- quite interesting too. shes great!

by Vivian O

Apr 25, 2020

I learnt about breast milk bank and fact that HIS mothers taking antiviral drugs could breastfeed for the first time.

by Shantese M T

Jan 21, 2020

this is a great course i learned a lot about the histoy of breastfeeding and also the how and what of breastfeeding.

by Maria R

May 22, 2020

It was so informative and suitable for both mothers and healthcare workers wanting to develop their knowledge base

by Blanca I M R

Mar 20, 2018

Very good introduction to the topic. Simple, easy to understand for people that have no knowlegde about the topic.

by Lany M

Apr 15, 2020

Excelente curso, muy buena información que ayuda a las madres a tomar la mejor decisión al alimentar a sus bebes.

by Maria F C G

Jun 19, 2019

Es un curso con información general, recomendable para alguien que no necesita conocimiento científico/extenso.

by Olivia C

May 12, 2020

Definitely a great course. I learned a lot about breastfeeding that will benefit me someday in the future.

by Eddy R L

Apr 26, 2020

metodo optimo para replicar y trasmitir la informacion sobre las ventajas de la lactancia aterna exclusiva

by Nevena P

Apr 12, 2018

Very informative and motivational, supporting moms to provide the best for their children by breastfeeding

by Christina M

Jun 14, 2019

Not quite what I was expecting, but it was a very educational course and I would definitely recommend it.

by Marga S P

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent contents, nicely explained with pictures and drawings, first had interviews, loving and caring

by Ricardo P Y F

Apr 12, 2020

Muy buen curso, completo y actualizado acerca de la importancia del amamantamiento materno exclusivo.

by Ammar Y A

Mar 20, 2018

Really useful course that I recommend for every mother/mother-to-be, healthcare workers and educators

by Laura M

Sep 16, 2018

A must-see to cover the basics for all moms-to-be, and anyone supporting a breastfeeding woman.

by Nathaly A T T

May 12, 2020

Imparte información relevante sobre los beneficios y la importancia de la lactancia materna.

by Laura P K

Apr 13, 2020

Extremely useful for the general public, excellent guidelines, concise, very understandable.

by Kristin Y

May 06, 2018

this course is good for those mother-to-be to prepare the information before baby birth.

by Diana I B Z

Apr 09, 2020

Contiene información básica fundamental para las futuras personas que desean amamantar.

by Alianny C S R

May 14, 2020

I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS COURSE AND IT WAS A WONDERFUL AND ENRICHING EXPERIENCE. THANKS.