Chevron Left
Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,296件の評価
338件のレビュー

コースについて

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding was designed for new mothers and the people who support them. This engaging, one-week learning experience, provides participants with everything they need to know to more successfully establish breastfeeding – or support a new mother who has decided to breastfeed. We created the course because we recognize that there is a very small window in which successful, exclusive breastfeeding can be established, and that many new mothers are mastering this skill during a busy and sometimes stressful time. Brought to life by beautiful illustrations and interviews with international mothers, we hope to reach the broadest spectrum of mothers, helping them understand the current recommendations, challenges, benefits and practical considerations around breastfeeding - while simultaneously inspiring them to consider breastfeeding as the first choice for feeding their babies. And now for the legal stuff... Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability THE INFORMATION IN THIS COURSE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION, OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. DIGITAL MEDIC AND STANFORD MEDICINE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY TYPE OF LOSS OR INJURY, OR ANY DAMAGES WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, ARISING FROM USE OF THIS COURSE. This course is not a substitute for the advice, diagnosis or treatment by an appropriately qualified and licensed physician or other health care provider. Copyright 2018 Stanford University. The course videos must be used according to the term of our Creative Commons License available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/: free distribution with attribution, no commercial use, no derivatives....

人気のレビュー

LL
2018年3月19日

This course is very helpful to me to prepare for my baby's arrival. I have learned a lot from the benefits of breastfeeding and will absolutely choose this practice in raising my own child.

NB
2018年3月24日

Excellent course! The information given in the course is relevant, accurate and very important for the health and future of our babies. Congratulations on the 100% Breastfeeding campaign!

フィルター:

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding: 76 - 100 / 340 レビュー

by María I T

2020年3月24日

Me gustó, lo hice en sólo un día, es muy amable y ya me siento con las facultades para defender con argumentos la lactancia materna

by Natália R d S

2020年5月18日

It is a fast course rich in quality content, essential information for many mothers and professionals who can guide these mothers.

by Zainab N R

2020年5月13日

Short, concise and to the point informaton. Highly recommend for prospective parents and anyone who wants to support new parents.

by Najmo A

2018年6月22日

Excellent, as a midwife i liked it very much. This course strengthened my will to support every mother, who wants to breastfeed,

by Rina M

2021年3月9日

Gave me a lot information latch techniques, now I can explain a mom the right way to latch the baby. Thanks awesome information

by Farkhanda H

2020年9月7日

Best information for people working with future and current mothers to help and support them in the process of Breast feeding~!

by Margarete D

2019年3月1日

My newly gained knowledge gives me great motivation to try and keep breastfeeding during the first 6 months of my baby's life.

by lucia

2018年3月23日

Thanks so much for this very concise cours on breastfeeding. It is convincing and very well done with the perfect information.

by Sana Z

2018年8月27日

I love the way Maya Adam explains in the course.it is so direct and very very helpful- quite interesting too. shes great!

by Chelsea B

2021年1月20日

Informational and short! Perfect for the amount of time I wanted to spend and still learned more than I was expecting.

by Vivian O

2020年4月25日

I learnt about breast milk bank and fact that HIS mothers taking antiviral drugs could breastfeed for the first time.

by Shantese M T

2020年1月21日

this is a great course i learned a lot about the histoy of breastfeeding and also the how and what of breastfeeding.

by Jenny B

2021年1月3日

informative, educational, interactive and inspiring to push for more exclusive breastfeeding and safe alternatives.

by Maria R

2020年5月22日

It was so informative and suitable for both mothers and healthcare workers wanting to develop their knowledge base

by Blanca I M R

2018年3月19日

Very good introduction to the topic. Simple, easy to understand for people that have no knowlegde about the topic.

by Lany M

2020年4月15日

Excelente curso, muy buena información que ayuda a las madres a tomar la mejor decisión al alimentar a sus bebes.

by Maria F C G

2019年6月19日

Es un curso con información general, recomendable para alguien que no necesita conocimiento científico/extenso.

by Ayana M

2021年11月29日

I highly recommend the course - it was so informative, helpful and engaging. I loved the educational videos!

by Nita J

2021年4月20日

Wonderful introduction to the importance and benefits of breastfeeding and the safest practices for doing so!

by Olivia C

2020年5月12日

Definitely a great course. I learned a lot about breastfeeding that will benefit me someday in the future.

by Eddy R L

2020年4月26日

metodo optimo para replicar y trasmitir la informacion sobre las ventajas de la lactancia aterna exclusiva

by Nevena P

2018年4月12日

Very informative and motivational, supporting moms to provide the best for their children by breastfeeding

by Christina M

2019年6月14日

Not quite what I was expecting, but it was a very educational course and I would definitely recommend it.

by Marga S P

2019年3月4日

Excellent contents, nicely explained with pictures and drawings, first had interviews, loving and caring

by ricardo y f

2020年4月11日

Muy buen curso, completo y actualizado acerca de la importancia del amamantamiento materno exclusivo.