Chevron Left
Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding に戻る

スタンフォード大学(Stanford University) による Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
947件の評価
264件のレビュー

コースについて

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding was designed for new mothers and the people who support them. This engaging, one-week learning experience, provides participants with everything they need to know to more successfully establish breastfeeding – or support a new mother who has decided to breastfeed. We created the course because we recognize that there is a very small window in which successful, exclusive breastfeeding can be established, and that many new mothers are mastering this skill during a busy and sometimes stressful time. Brought to life by beautiful illustrations and interviews with international mothers, we hope to reach the broadest spectrum of mothers, helping them understand the current recommendations, challenges, benefits and practical considerations around breastfeeding - while simultaneously inspiring them to consider breastfeeding as the first choice for feeding their babies. And now for the legal stuff... Disclaimer of Warranty and Limitation of Liability THE INFORMATION IN THIS COURSE IS PROVIDED "AS IS" WITHOUT ANY REPRESENTATION, OR WARRANTIES, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. DIGITAL MEDIC AND STANFORD MEDICINE ARE NOT LIABLE FOR ANY TYPE OF LOSS OR INJURY, OR ANY DAMAGES WHETHER DIRECT OR INDIRECT, ARISING FROM USE OF THIS COURSE. This course is not a substitute for the advice, diagnosis or treatment by an appropriately qualified and licensed physician or other health care provider. Copyright 2018 Stanford University. The course videos must be used according to the term of our Creative Commons License available at https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nc-nd/4.0/: free distribution with attribution, no commercial use, no derivatives....

人気のレビュー

LL
2018年3月19日

This course is very helpful to me to prepare for my baby's arrival. I have learned a lot from the benefits of breastfeeding and will absolutely choose this practice in raising my own child.

DM
2018年3月19日

It was very helpful, the reasons why breastfeeding is better for our babies were very clear. It definitely encourage me to give breastfeeding. Thank you so much for this course

フィルター:

Stanford's Short Course on Breastfeeding: 76 - 100 / 263 レビュー

by Olivia C

2020年5月12日

Definitely a great course. I learned a lot about breastfeeding that will benefit me someday in the future.

by Eddy R L

2020年4月26日

metodo optimo para replicar y trasmitir la informacion sobre las ventajas de la lactancia aterna exclusiva

by Nevena P

2018年4月12日

Very informative and motivational, supporting moms to provide the best for their children by breastfeeding

by Christina M

2019年6月14日

Not quite what I was expecting, but it was a very educational course and I would definitely recommend it.

by Marga S P

2019年3月4日

Excellent contents, nicely explained with pictures and drawings, first had interviews, loving and caring

by ricardo y f

2020年4月11日

Muy buen curso, completo y actualizado acerca de la importancia del amamantamiento materno exclusivo.

by Ammar Y A

2018年3月20日

Really useful course that I recommend for every mother/mother-to-be, healthcare workers and educators

by maryammonjezi

2020年7月2日

The course was perfect. the videos in this course was perfect. i learn so much and can help others.

by chittranjan y

2020年6月15日

comprehensive, good study materials, excellent faculties and mode of teaching.

must do this course.

by Laura M

2018年9月16日

A must-see to cover the basics for all moms-to-be, and anyone supporting a breastfeeding woman.

by Nathaly A T T

2020年5月12日

Imparte información relevante sobre los beneficios y la importancia de la lactancia materna.

by Laura P K

2020年4月13日

Extremely useful for the general public, excellent guidelines, concise, very understandable.

by Kristin Y

2018年5月6日

this course is good for those mother-to-be to prepare the information before baby birth.

by Diana I B Z

2020年4月9日

Contiene información básica fundamental para las futuras personas que desean amamantar.

by Danyelle A

2020年10月8日

Obtive um grande aprendizado. Como futura enfermeira, o curso acrescentou grandemente.

by Alianny C S R

2020年5月14日

I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS COURSE AND IT WAS A WONDERFUL AND ENRICHING EXPERIENCE. THANKS.

by Michelle F S

2020年4月14日

REALLY ENJOYED THIS COURSE, THE VIDEOS AND CONTENT WERE EXCELLENT AND EASY TO FOLLOW!

by Florence N A

2018年8月20日

It was an exceptional course which has inclined my knowledge to impact as an advocate

by loes d h z

2018年11月6日

I really liked this course, its easy , contains basis information and is very useful

by Deleted A

2019年8月10日

Very well laid out course that introduces the beautiful concept of breastfeeding.

by Dzovinar M M

2018年3月23日

Short, to-the-point, informative and interesting! Enjoyed it a lot! Thank you :)

by Ânia S

2020年4月16日

Very well deisgned and informative content!

Congratulations. Totally recommend!

by Maira A

2020年6月4日

Best site for deep learning.Best teachers and their best efforts for students.

by Kimberly M F

2020年3月26日

Amazing. A great opportunity to encourage you to breastfeed in difficult times

by Jum'atil F

2018年3月20日

This course remain to advocate more for breastfeeding friendly working places.