Chevron Left
Brilliant, Passionate You に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Brilliant, Passionate You の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
94件の評価
29件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is an interdisciplinary look at how we can make each day the best day of our lives by examining the question, “How can you be your most brilliant, passionate self?” You will be joined on this journey by our animated host, Lewis! You will envision your “perfect day” and then slowly deconstruct the elements of that day to better understand key elements such as finding your purpose, defining success, mental and physical health, the importance of community, and navigating risks and challenges. In addition, you will hear stories from a diverse array of individuals, including students, doctors, teachers, professional storytellers, professional athletes, coaches, and others sharing their own journeys, communities, and sources of inspiration. Finally, you will participate in the What’s Your Purpose? Project, utilizing storytelling techniques to share your own purpose and inspire other members of this global learning community to pursue theirs....

人気のレビュー

SP
2020年12月17日

A great class to come back to again and again --- stay inspired and experience the power of learning to transform lives! Thank you everyone for your inspirational lectures and recommended activities.

AS
2021年11月14日

Enjoyed the whole course, it opened up my eyes to the things that I've been missing out on. That we all have a purpose, its just the want or need to search for it.

フィルター:

Brilliant, Passionate You: 1 - 25 / 29 レビュー

by Richard J

2020年11月5日

One of the single most effective coursera experiences EXCEPT for the professor who speaks in front of the white board, which is too far away, and for which he constantly stands in the way, the presentation is not about HIM, but about the concepts to help US. Please have him study some tech takpes on where to stand for taping of courses!!!

by Sonal P P

2020年12月18日

A great class to come back to again and again --- stay inspired and experience the power of learning to transform lives! Thank you everyone for your inspirational lectures and recommended activities.

by Kris N

2020年11月23日

I recommend this to everyone. The timing of me finding and taking this was so significant to some of my current and long term goals. Thank you

by Megha P

2021年2月27日

IT WAS REALLY A GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME FOR DOING THIS COURSE.IT WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME TO BECAME MORE CONFIDENT IN MY LIFE.

by Bahar K

2021年4月12日

I truly love this course. I have taken long-term therapy and found some answers while listening to the course. I recommend this course to everyone to think about personal journey.

Thank you all the contributors!

by Aye M T

2020年12月14日

It’s such a meaningful course. Throughout my journey of taking this course,I discovered a lot about myself , feel connected with my life purpose , and find inspirations to keep moving forward.

by ZOHA F

2021年7月28日

Very interesting and useful course

by Katlin G

2021年8月26日

best class i've taken so far

by Claudine T

2021年4月20日

I was happy to see so much different contents that were practical and well written to make it easier to participate. I was able to practice self-reflection and use my writing for a therapeutic outcome.

by Andrew B

2021年1月6日

Really good course. I would recommend taking it at age 16, 18, in your twenties, again in your 30s, 40s, and 50s! :-)

by Yuliya A S

2020年12月22日

It is fantastic collections of propts and ideas that should help people no matter where they are in their lives.

by Anpeo C

2021年2月26日

Very informative and motivating class. thanks for the opportunity. highly recommend this course

by Sophia J

2021年5月5日

Loved this class. I learned a lot about myself.

Thank you

Sophia J

by Luis C G V

2020年12月5日

The best course I ever had in year, woow I love it!

by Jay G D

2021年1月20日

Thank you for developing this wonderful course!

by Devisree M R

2021年4月15日

Supper... Class.. I love this... Wondear full

by Immanuel A

2021年5月11日

In my opinion, the materials would be much better absorbed if accompanied with presentation slides. The overall module structure feels scattered and random.

by Anthony S

2021年11月14日

Enjoyed the whole course, it opened up my eyes to the things that I've been missing out on. That we all have a purpose, its just the want or need to search for it.

by SANA A

2021年11月16日

This course has taught me skills that I can apply to my life. I have learnt a lot from this course and look forward to implementing these teachings in my life,

by *JOSE L O G

2021年4月14日

Este curso me ayudo a reflexionar no solo a ser mejor persona, sino a como influir positivamente en las personas.

by Lea O

2021年10月12日

Awesome course ! Super well organized, with exercises that help reflet on the videos.

by Pavithra C

2021年6月27日

great experience

by NAWFAL S

2021年10月9日

Great Course!

by Bharat S

2021年1月3日

I love it.