Chevron Left
Brilliant, Passionate You に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Brilliant, Passionate You の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
161件の評価

コースについて

This course is an interdisciplinary look at how we can make each day the best day of our lives by examining the question, “How can you be your most brilliant, passionate self?” You will be joined on this journey by our animated host, Lewis! You will envision your “perfect day” and then slowly deconstruct the elements of that day to better understand key elements such as finding your purpose, defining success, mental and physical health, the importance of community, and navigating risks and challenges. In addition, you will hear stories from a diverse array of individuals, including students, doctors, teachers, professional storytellers, professional athletes, coaches, and others sharing their own journeys, communities, and sources of inspiration. Finally, you will participate in the What’s Your Purpose? Project, utilizing storytelling techniques to share your own purpose and inspire other members of this global learning community to pursue theirs....

人気のレビュー

SP

2020年12月17日

A great class to come back to again and again --- stay inspired and experience the power of learning to transform lives! Thank you everyone for your inspirational lectures and recommended activities.

AT

2020年12月13日

It’s such a meaningful course. Throughout my journey of taking this course,I discovered a lot about myself , feel connected with my life purpose , and find inspirations to keep moving forward.

フィルター:

Brilliant, Passionate You: 26 - 48 / 48 レビュー

by Pradip M

2022年3月6日

This course allows an individual to dig deep into their minds to discover themselves. It does this with simple approaches which are in the comfort zone & liberating.

by Anthony S

2021年11月14日

Enjoyed the whole course, it opened up my eyes to the things that I've been missing out on. That we all have a purpose, its just the want or need to search for it.

by SANA A

2021年11月16日

This course has taught me skills that I can apply to my life. I have learnt a lot from this course and look forward to implementing these teachings in my life,

by Jennifer L

2022年3月6日

It was great! I hope to use the videos I emailed myself with my students and also for presentations I will give duringduringy education journey.

by Maria F C T

2021年12月13日

Amazing content, with interesting activities and material. i think is some difficult don´t have any contact in a real time but very complet

by *JOSE L O G

2021年4月14日

Este curso me ayudo a reflexionar no solo a ser mejor persona, sino a como influir positivamente en las personas.

by Carolyñea L

2021年12月16日

s​o worth taking very valuable points and this course should be taught as apart of any curriculum

by Eric N

2022年1月2日

​Worthwhile. The world is a better place with classes like this course.

by Dean P

2022年3月20日

​tons of great ideas and practices on becoming your best self.

by Lakatos A

2022年4月19日

Very informative material. Thank you a lot!

by Lidya K

2022年6月27日

It is diverse and informative, thank you

by Elizabeth P

2022年5月20日

I finished it in 4 days. Loved it

by Hanna G

2022年5月18日

Inspiring and informative!

by Benny P

2022年6月9日

5 star excellent Course.

by ana v

2021年12月25日

L​ove this course!!!

by Pavithra C

2021年6月27日

great experience

by NAWFAL S

2021年10月9日

Great Course!

by Thanh N P

2022年8月17日

Exceptional!

by Bharat S

2021年1月3日

I love it.

by Mary Z

2021年12月16日

Excelente

by Deleted A

2021年9月1日

Loved it

by BIKRAMJIT K

2021年6月24日

Thanks

by Balasubramanyan S

2021年7月11日

A