Chevron Left
Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
755件の評価
128件のレビュー

コースについて

In this beginner project we will give you an introduction to using Android Studio and will facilitate you gaining the confidence and knowledge to begin your journey in the world of Android Development. By the end of this course you will have built an app in Android Studio using Java and will have uploaded your APK to Appetize. You will learn how to test your app on the Appetize platform. In this app you will build buttons, a TextView, an EditText, and dialog boxes. We will also cover using AVD Manager to create virtual devices that could be used to test applications in Android Studio. Projects in Series 1: 1. Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java 2. Build a Persistent Storage App in Android Studio 3. Build a Linear Layout App in Android Studio 4. Build a Relative Layout App in Android Studio 5. Build a Table Layout App in Android Studio Projects in Series 2: 1. Build an App in Android Studio using Resources 2. Build an App in Android Studio using Static Files 3. Build an App in Android Studio using Read - Write 4. Build an App in Android Studio using onTouch 5. Build an App in Android Studio using Activities...

人気のレビュー

SD
2020年4月26日

Great one.....helped me alot in knowing a basic and building a basic android app using android development. Also the host is too good and helful

MK
2020年6月4日

Good Course.......but it can be made little bit long in order to understand the tricky part of the app made in this course...\n\nThank You

フィルター:

Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java: 1 - 25 / 129 レビュー

by RAKESHNAIK R

2020年5月9日

This topic is good learning and teaching also be good..

by T V N

2020年5月15日

good course, we can learn new things from it

by EFTYKHAR R

2020年4月15日

Helpful for build a simple android app

by Kartik G

2020年6月16日

Good start for Android Development.

by Aakash D

2020年5月18日

Good basic Quick learner course...

by Divisha j

2020年6月1日

It was nice and so much helpful

by vs s

2020年5月8日

nice explanation ..easy way

by K N S N

2020年5月22日

I really enjoyed this interactive hands on session on android development but I thought of bringing this to your notice that you haven't displayed the code to be filled in the initial onclick constructors due to which the start again and exit buttons aren't working in the finished app.Kindly look into this issue and resolve. Nonetheless it was a great session :)

by Aseil H A E

2020年6月5日

as a beginner in android , I am always searching for projects to learn more and this guided project was very useful to me , and it introduce somethings that I didn't expose to it before like Dialoge.

I hope there will be more from such guided projects.

thanks

by Agrawal H

2020年5月13日

Great course to start with Android Studio. I liked the step by step approach followed by instructor And because of that, I am able to do it. Thanks to Coursera and Rhyme to provide such nice guided project.

by Sancia D

2020年4月27日

Great one.....helped me alot in knowing a basic and building a basic android app using android development. Also the host is too good and helful

by Riya K P

2020年5月14日

Thank you for this cource.

by Muhammad F B F

2020年5月11日

amazing coures for noobs

by Amit G

2020年4月21日

Excellent experience

by Harsh N

2020年5月5日

Awesome tutorial

by Krishana k

2020年5月4日

it was very good

by Anmol B

2020年5月19日

good course for beginners who want to get knowledge on how to use android studio.

by Vishwadutt M S

2020年6月14日

Excellent course for beginners!! It would have been much better if more concepts and functionalities could have been taught. There is much scope to add many functionalities to the existing app that was built during this course. Nevertheless, I would rate it 5 stars, since whatever was taught was just perfect. Looking forward to more complexity in the form of additional functionalities - if at all this can be added to the existing course, it WOULD BE THE BEST among all. Thanks a lot Ken! :)

by Rugved B

2020年6月4日

This is a very good course for someone looking to go into Android Development with no prior knowledge. Only a little foundation of Java is required. This project won't be enough for android development but it is a good place to start and to learn from the very basics.

by Jaime R M S

2020年7月21日

Da la información necesaria para realmente iniciarse en el desarrollo de aplicaciones en Android. No es profunda la información, pero sí es muy práctica para poder continuar con autoestudio o con otros cursos

by Manish K

2020年6月5日

Good Course.......but it can be made little bit long in order to understand the tricky part of the app made in this course...

Thank You

by Ehsanul S A

2020年7月16日

It was a perfect course for the Android developer beginners. The emulator and finally submitting to the io. it's perfect. thank you.

by Reuben R

2020年6月25日

Fast and great way to build confidence and foundation needed to start your mobile application development journey

by Srishti P

2020年6月15日

Coursera is great platform for online course. It is useful and understandable for beginners like me :)

by Sayan B

2020年6月6日

Best Project-based course to make a simple app in android for the first time.