Chevron Left
Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
771件の評価
131件のレビュー

コースについて

In this beginner project we will give you an introduction to using Android Studio and will facilitate you gaining the confidence and knowledge to begin your journey in the world of Android Development. By the end of this course you will have built an app in Android Studio using Java and will have uploaded your APK to Appetize. You will learn how to test your app on the Appetize platform. In this app you will build buttons, a TextView, an EditText, and dialog boxes. We will also cover using AVD Manager to create virtual devices that could be used to test applications in Android Studio. Projects in Series 1: 1. Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java 2. Build a Persistent Storage App in Android Studio 3. Build a Linear Layout App in Android Studio 4. Build a Relative Layout App in Android Studio 5. Build a Table Layout App in Android Studio Projects in Series 2: 1. Build an App in Android Studio using Resources 2. Build an App in Android Studio using Static Files 3. Build an App in Android Studio using Read - Write 4. Build an App in Android Studio using onTouch 5. Build an App in Android Studio using Activities...

人気のレビュー

SD
2020年4月26日

Great one.....helped me alot in knowing a basic and building a basic android app using android development. Also the host is too good and helful

MK
2020年6月4日

Good Course.......but it can be made little bit long in order to understand the tricky part of the app made in this course...\n\nThank You

フィルター:

Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java: 26 - 50 / 130 レビュー

by Ehsanul S A

2020年7月16日

It was a perfect course for the Android developer beginners. The emulator and finally submitting to the io. it's perfect. thank you.

by Reuben R

2020年6月25日

Fast and great way to build confidence and foundation needed to start your mobile application development journey

by Srishti P

2020年6月15日

Coursera is great platform for online course. It is useful and understandable for beginners like me :)

by Sayan B

2020年6月6日

Best Project-based course to make a simple app in android for the first time.

by Monirul H

2020年5月8日

A peer graded assignment at the end of the project would have been great.

by Sheila G

2020年11月30日

Recommended for beginners. Thumps up to the creator! Thank you Coursera.

by Akhil U

2020年5月16日

Excellent explanation for Android Development in Android Studio in Java

by Md. E U

2020年8月24日

Its a very Initiative beginner level android course for beginners.

by Brayan G N C

2020年8月24日

excelente curso, muy bien explicado.

lo recomiendo totalmente.

by SAYAN D

2020年6月30日

Quite a detailed course. Immensely beneficial for beginners!

by Shivali

2020年8月31日

Thanks for making me introduced to Android Studio :)

by Rohit P

2020年11月8日

I got the basic understanding of the Android studio

by Rishabh K

2020年9月30日

everything is alright and explained perfectly

by omaribrahimelzeftawey

2020年6月21日

Fuckingg gooodd Sir I love you doctor

by KAPIL P

2020年6月7日

Best Short Guided Project in 1 hour!!

by Ritika s

2020年7月19日

Execellent project for brignners

by Kolawole E O

2020年10月6日

Interesting and educative

by Ramesh K

2020年6月22日

Excellent learning skills

by MRS. D S

2020年5月30日

Two hours project. Nice

by Chaetll च

2020年6月7日

Wonderful experience!

by Kalpesh P

2020年6月2日

well and good course

by GIRISH S

2020年7月21日

good place to learn

by Gangone R

2020年7月5日

very useful course

by Yousaf R

2020年6月14日

i love this cource

by Krishna T

2020年9月5日

it was very good!