Chevron Left
Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
690件の評価
121件のレビュー

コースについて

In this beginner project we will give you an introduction to using Android Studio and will facilitate you gaining the confidence and knowledge to begin your journey in the world of Android Development. By the end of this course you will have built an app in Android Studio using Java and will have uploaded your APK to Appetize. You will learn how to test your app on the Appetize platform. In this app you will build buttons, a TextView, an EditText, and dialog boxes. We will also cover using AVD Manager to create virtual devices that could be used to test applications in Android Studio. Projects in Series 1: 1. Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java 2. Build a Persistent Storage App in Android Studio 3. Build a Linear Layout App in Android Studio 4. Build a Relative Layout App in Android Studio 5. Build a Table Layout App in Android Studio Projects in Series 2: 1. Build an App in Android Studio using Resources 2. Build an App in Android Studio using Static Files 3. Build an App in Android Studio using Read - Write 4. Build an App in Android Studio using onTouch 5. Build an App in Android Studio using Activities...

人気のレビュー

SD

Apr 27, 2020

Great one.....helped me alot in knowing a basic and building a basic android app using android development. Also the host is too good and helful

MK

Jun 05, 2020

Good Course.......but it can be made little bit long in order to understand the tricky part of the app made in this course...\n\nThank You

フィルター:

Build a Simple App in Android Studio with Java: 76 - 100 / 120 レビュー

by Keerti D B

Jul 11, 2020

learning projects will give us idea,so from this i learned to build simple app in android studio with java. n its really a nice experience what i had

by Aditya s

Apr 30, 2020

As a beginer i have faced many problems . if you have no experience with the android please learn some from google then start projects

by Aniruddha M N

May 21, 2020

Right course to get started with Basic java knowledge! I request the instructor to further guide in the world of Android development!

by Venkata S L P

Jun 07, 2020

Well with a good trainer,, but still required a detailed explanation on some segments.

by SUMIT V S

Aug 19, 2020

nice course for beginner. those who want to explore Android Development with java

by Isaac H C

May 26, 2020

There is no way to pause and resume the course if the session closes for accident

by Samarth S

Apr 26, 2020

quality of audio is not good. cant understand somethings.otherwise its good

by S. M R U

Jul 21, 2020

it's actually good to learn about the basic setting of android studio

by Mihir G

Jun 02, 2020

Just Okay, If you have to get started in android. Not too complicated.

by saranya r

Jul 23, 2020

This course gives me basic skills about app development in android.

by Rohit M

Apr 07, 2020

Every bit of this project is very well explained. Go for it.

by MELVIN R T

Aug 05, 2020

I like the course and the instructor who take this course

by Rocio d P C

Apr 24, 2020

Explication is very good and the examples are enough

by Rakshitha A

May 05, 2020

It was very great to learn about the android studio

by Meghan J H S

Jun 15, 2020

Good course to start with android app development

by Abhishek M

Apr 26, 2020

Need More project like this to improve and learn

by ITB349 E S

Jul 27, 2020

AMAZING COURSE WOULD DEFINATELY DO MORE CORSES

by BOSE A S

Aug 13, 2020

need to better up the cloud desktop of Rhyme

by S R R

Jun 06, 2020

Basic knowledge to learn from this course

by Lee Z H

May 21, 2020

A simple walkthrough for Android Studio.

by MAQSOOD A

May 03, 2020

Too slow communication and explaining.

by Kunal S K

Jun 08, 2020

Should provide subtitles in course

by Prachi T

May 03, 2020

best course for beginners

by vashu v

May 14, 2020

It's good for beginners.

by Aishwaryaditya J

Sep 12, 2020

good for beginners