Chevron Left
Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,477件の評価
355件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will: - Learn about GANs and their applications - Understand the intuition behind the fundamental components of GANs - Explore and implement multiple GAN architectures - Build conditional GANs capable of generating examples from determined categories The DeepLearning.AI Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) Specialization provides an exciting introduction to image generation with GANs, charting a path from foundational concepts to advanced techniques through an easy-to-understand approach. It also covers social implications, including bias in ML and the ways to detect it, privacy preservation, and more. Build a comprehensive knowledge base and gain hands-on experience in GANs. Train your own model using PyTorch, use it to create images, and evaluate a variety of advanced GANs. This Specialization provides an accessible pathway for all levels of learners looking to break into the GANs space or apply GANs to their own projects, even without prior familiarity with advanced math and machine learning research....

人気のレビュー

HL

2022年3月10日

Great introductory to GANs, focused on the building blocks to neural net/ GANs, and a bit of frequently used models. Might need a small update on what's considered "state-of-the-art" in the course.

WM

2020年10月1日

The course provides good insight into the world of GANs. I really enjoyed Sharon's explanations which were deep and easy to understand. I really recommend this course to anyone interested in AI.

フィルター:

Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs): 126 - 150 / 364 レビュー

by Paul J L I

2021年1月31日

This was a really great course, and the lectures presented really well. I learned a lot from this course.

by G.H L

2021年4月11日

It was really helpful for building my deep generative modeling skills with details and mindful examples.

by Rohak S

2021年2月21日

Amazing to see how the curriculum designers have distilled cutting edge resource into an online course

by SUMIT Y

2020年11月15日

NIce course for those who want to start his/her journey towards GAN, and want to learn MAth behind it.

by 黃東聖

2022年3月3日

A great introduction! I can easily get the general concepts about basic GANs with affordable homework

by Tze C L

2021年5月19日

An easy and friendly introduction to building your very own Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs).

by Sinan D

2020年12月23日

Good course but better if you get Deep Learning and CNN courses beforehand to make this more sense.

by Stephen S

2022年4月3日

Great course, I enjoyed the programming assignments and the topics, look forward to the next ones.

by Hitesh k B

2021年10月22日

No prior background required, easy to understand notebooks, optional material for advance study :)

by Akhtar M

2020年11月14日

It is awesome in many ways. The organization of this course makes you understand in a better way!

by Ljubiša P

2020年12月27日

Excellent. I found some of the cited papers hard to follow, but I am assuming that is expected.

by long s

2020年11月3日

Very clear instructions and easy to understand metaphors (and memes!) made this course a treat!

by Jorge P

2020年10月26日

Muy buen curso, el contenido es de alta calidad que permite entender los conceptos en detalle.

by Matt S H

2020年11月2日

Very clean explanations and programming exercises and love the knowledge checks in the videos.

by alon s

2020年10月9日

thank you! it was great course, learned a lot. made me realize how much potential GAN's have.

by Jingjian W

2020年11月8日

didn't expect to learn wgan and how it solve the unstable problem of gan. That is impressive

by Jean-Marie P

2020年10月25日

Really interesting course. What was great was progressive increasing in difficult concepts.

by Timo J

2021年2月4日

may be irrelevant, but absolutely love Sharons manners. Very vivid and pleasant to listen.

by Vitalii L

2020年11月20日

Great work! And thank you for the assistance and communication (slack).I liked the course!

by Dhritiman S

2020年10月31日

Good course! I enjoyed the use of PyTorch and the bottom up foundational knowledge of GANs

by David T

2020年10月8日

Great Introduction to the material. Assignments connected well with the lecture material.

by Olivier M

2020年10月18日

As usual with deeplearning.ai, amazing course. Very useful for discover the world of GAN

by Jing L

2021年5月26日

As an introduction course for GANs it is pretty good, the assignment is a bit too easy.

by Xiaoyu X

2021年5月22日

Great course for GANs. The assignments are really helpful. The lectures are very clear.

by Samrat S

2021年7月7日

Very basic overview of Gan, which ignores lots of Math depth.. But good for beginners.