Chevron Left
Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,515件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you will: - Learn about GANs and their applications - Understand the intuition behind the fundamental components of GANs - Explore and implement multiple GAN architectures - Build conditional GANs capable of generating examples from determined categories The DeepLearning.AI Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) Specialization provides an exciting introduction to image generation with GANs, charting a path from foundational concepts to advanced techniques through an easy-to-understand approach. It also covers social implications, including bias in ML and the ways to detect it, privacy preservation, and more. Build a comprehensive knowledge base and gain hands-on experience in GANs. Train your own model using PyTorch, use it to create images, and evaluate a variety of advanced GANs. This Specialization provides an accessible pathway for all levels of learners looking to break into the GANs space or apply GANs to their own projects, even without prior familiarity with advanced math and machine learning research....

人気のレビュー

HL

2022年3月10日

Great introductory to GANs, focused on the building blocks to neural net/ GANs, and a bit of frequently used models. Might need a small update on what's considered "state-of-the-art" in the course.

WM

2020年10月1日

The course provides good insight into the world of GANs. I really enjoyed Sharon's explanations which were deep and easy to understand. I really recommend this course to anyone interested in AI.

フィルター:

Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs): 101 - 125 / 373 レビュー

by Aleks S

2020年10月21日

Good course overall. I don't feel ready to implement GANs after the assignments though because so much of the code was pre-written.

by George N

2020年11月18日

So awesomely taught. Assignments were motivatingly easy and optional advanced material provided for those who want to delve deeper

by Bharath P

2020年10月8日

Nice Course. Lot of depth concepts were really simplified. Better to get good understanding of pytorch to follow Assignemnets well

by Akshai S

2021年1月14日

The course has meticulously designed for easier understanding. One has to complete the assignments to get hands on experience.

by Arkady A

2020年12月26日

Awesome course with clear and straightforward instruction - I felt motivated to complete this 4 week course in just two weeks.

by Suhaib B Y

2022年3月16日

I learned a lot from this course, just scaled down the fear which I had earlier for programming GANs with core understanding.

by Samuel K

2021年2月5日

Fantastic course! I have a few projects that have been in the pipeline at work using GAN's and this got me up to speed quick!

by Ramesh U

2022年3月31日

Outstanding course for understaing and getting practical implementation of basic GAN models, how they works and many more.

by Li M

2021年9月4日

like it so much, this course is challengeable and I am looking forward to diving down to the GANs model area even more.

by Léo Z

2021年3月14日

Exceptional course, great teaching, well organised and manageable difficulty. Graded notebooks could be more demanding.

by Ahmed M

2021年5月10日

Great explanation and very instructive assignments. Optional challenge tasks are also available for advanced learners.

by Nemanja M

2021年4月11日

Really nice, I enjoyed it! You're doing an amazing job in education, please continue you beautiful work! Much love! <3

by Preetam P

2021年2月7日

It was so nice to join and study this course. I have get so much knowledge about GAN. It was just awesome. Thank you.

by Udith D B H

2021年1月2日

One of the best courses. Instructors are very helpful and the slack forum is very active. I learned a lot about GANs.

by Rorisang S

2021年8月20日

I​ enjoyed every lab. The simplicity with which the complex principles were expressed in code and notes is beautiful.

by Evgeniia C

2020年10月18日

I enjoyed this course a lot. It gave me a good understanding of gans in a quite short period of time. Very well made!

by Yeganeh A

2021年3月6日

Sharon is fantastic! She teaches every demanding subject in a very understandable way. I really enjoyed this course!

by Ivelin I

2021年1月7日

Fantastic Intro. The theoretical part is accessible and the hands on coding part Is applicable to modern app dev.

by Sofia T

2021年11月30日

Really good material, explanations were clear, assignments are super cool and helpful to expand your knowledge.

by Shams A

2021年7月16日

Amazing course! Wonderful learning experience and very helpful directions. Depth of the content was just right.

by Mohamed A G

2020年10月24日

Sharon did a great job explaining hard concepts. It's a great course for anyone who wants to learn about GANS!

by rashid a

2022年8月13日

Really good to the point explanations. Conceptual understaing and background in Neural networks is expected.

by Bruno A d S

2021年1月16日

I always found this subject confusing, today everything is easier and clearer. Great place to start studies.

by Vaseekaran V

2021年6月20日

R​eally great introduction to GANs and this course serves as an amazing refresher for Deep Learning basics.

by Lorenzo S

2021年3月22日

Such a great course to learn Gan design basic mechanisms: a good mix of high-level concepts, math and code!