Chevron Left
Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,388件の評価
336件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you will: - Learn about GANs and their applications - Understand the intuition behind the fundamental components of GANs - Explore and implement multiple GAN architectures - Build conditional GANs capable of generating examples from determined categories The DeepLearning.AI Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) Specialization provides an exciting introduction to image generation with GANs, charting a path from foundational concepts to advanced techniques through an easy-to-understand approach. It also covers social implications, including bias in ML and the ways to detect it, privacy preservation, and more. Build a comprehensive knowledge base and gain hands-on experience in GANs. Train your own model using PyTorch, use it to create images, and evaluate a variety of advanced GANs. This Specialization provides an accessible pathway for all levels of learners looking to break into the GANs space or apply GANs to their own projects, even without prior familiarity with advanced math and machine learning research....

人気のレビュー

WM
2020年10月1日

The course provides good insight into the world of GANs. I really enjoyed Sharon's explanations which were deep and easy to understand. I really recommend this course to anyone interested in AI.

MS
2020年10月10日

great course, only teaching what's needed, doesn't push you a lot in the coding assignments, as much as it requires you much more work to understand the codes and the science behind it.

フィルター:

Build Basic Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs): 326 - 344 / 344 レビュー

by Andrea B

2020年12月19日

The theoretical concepts are explained in a clear way, even if I would have liked a deeper dive into the math behind the loss functions of each model proposed, moreover the assignments were too guided imo.

Nice course overall!

by Quarup B

2021年2月17日

Informative, but it feels like it didn't include explanations (or at least intuitions) required to fully grasp the concepts. For example, the necessity of 1L continuity and why does the enforcement work.

by yuan

2021年9月9日

The videos teaches GAN, which is great, but the lab train for pytorch, which is great as well. But I wish the video and the lab works together so we can apply what we learn from the video into labs.

by Naveed M

2021年7月1日

The programming assignments can be improved by designing it in such a way that most of the work should be done learner not by the course designer. I hope you change it in future.

by Aaron S

2021年4月18日

Basically good, however the programming assignments are incredibly trivial compared to other machine learning courses I've taken on Coursera.

by YutaoLAN

2020年10月9日

be unfamiliar with english and unlike Andrew use mathematical formula , so i learn a little hard

by vishal

2021年8月1日

Can be more detail. In week 3 and 4, there is not much information shared/taught.

by Bedrich P

2021年8月21日

I don't like the style of programming assignments, otherwise good

by Michael K

2020年10月12日

Great intuitive explanations but it is too easy

by Keebeom Y

2021年8月17日

She talks too fast! Please slow down!

by Ivan V S

2021年8月23日

T​he idea of the course is great, but the realization is TERRIBLE!!! :( That wierd chinese schoolgirl mumbling 'bout kitties and golden retrievers insted of giving instruction on programming is just annoising!!! The tasks are completely diverse with the lectures and very demotivating. :( I'm really disapointed after this course. :( Conclusions: try this only if You're ready to spend a lot of time googling the answers and cursing.:( WE WANT LAURENCE!!! WE WANT LAURENCE!!! WE WANT LAURENCE!!!

by Christoffer M

2021年3月4日

The GANs in the course are basic as advertised, but unfortunately the treatment of the theory is basic and shallow as well. The lab assignments are too simplistic to force any deeper understanding.

by Daniil K

2021年8月28日

T​he course if very interesting, but unfortunately after the completion you lose the access to assignments and the only way to restore it is to subscribe again.

by Fatemeh A

2021年6月11日

It was too high level without mentioning the math behind the theories. The codes were too simple and not challenging. The instructor was speaking too fast.

by Yu G

2021年1月17日

Homework size are TOO large! One star given. One additional for that this course is highly challenging.

by Daniel J

2021年2月27日

The content is clear but lacks any real depth. Any time a more difficult topic pops up the details are completely ignored or swept under the rug without any acknowledgement. Even a comment like "this topic is beyond the scope of what we want to cover here, go to this resource to learn more..." would have been far preferable. This seems to be a recurring theme in recent specialisations by deeplearning.ai rather than the fault of this particular instructor.

by Ranga R S

2021年2月11日

Had to pause multiple times to listen again or read the English translation at the bottom. Slowing down the lecture along with proper pauses and meaningful visual illustrations can improve this course in a big way.

Content of this course is good, but the way it is presented leaves much to be desired

by Michael S

2021年2月7日

The coding exercises seem completely unguided by the course, and feel like a waste of my time.

I'm not going to pay you for the time I spend studying pytorch.org

by Scott A

2021年7月20日

Way, way, way too light on the details