Chevron Left
Build Better Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Build Better Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
541件の評価

コースについて

In this course, you will: - Assess the challenges of evaluating GANs and compare different generative models - Use the Fréchet Inception Distance (FID) method to evaluate the fidelity and diversity of GANs - Identify sources of bias and the ways to detect it in GANs - Learn and implement the techniques associated with the state-of-the-art StyleGANs The DeepLearning.AI Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs) Specialization provides an exciting introduction to image generation with GANs, charting a path from foundational concepts to advanced techniques through an easy-to-understand approach. It also covers social implications, including bias in ML and the ways to detect it, privacy preservation, and more. Build a comprehensive knowledge base and gain hands-on experience in GANs. Train your own model using PyTorch, use it to create images, and evaluate a variety of advanced GANs. This Specialization provides an accessible pathway for all levels of learners looking to break into the GANs space or apply GANs to their own projects, even without prior familiarity with advanced math and machine learning research....

人気のレビュー

GJ

2020年9月30日

Very good course! Helpful to understand evaluation metrics and details of Style GAN. It was also super cool to have the bias section that is not as well known as the others. Loved it!

AB

2021年3月24日

Great material...but the stylegan code implementation requires more video material. Instead adding one more week for ProGan part before stylegan would be helpful for the learners.

フィルター:

Build Better Generative Adversarial Networks (GANs): 26 - 50 / 81 レビュー

by Javier M M

2021年4月22日

Me gustaron mucho los temas en general, aunque me gustaría que en los videos hablen de las dimensiones de los tensores, a mí eso me ayudaría mucho a entender rápido

by Mark T

2021年12月15日

Really fun to learn. The programming assignments are good as well. They made sure I had to understand every component of different GANs. Excited for the third part

by KORNIPALLI S K S K

2021年5月13日

The course knowledge grows like progressive grower and the knowledge I gained is making my neurons run faster thank you for such a great course

by Akshai S

2021年1月15日

Build state of the art models in a course is not an easy feat. Thanks to all the materials that have been provided.

by Akhtar M

2020年12月21日

Name explains that it is better version than previous in terms of learning and study state of the art GANs

by Bob K

2021年3月5日

Good course and flexible! Quick if you want that but lots of references to the papers if you want depth.

by Paul J L I

2021年1月31日

This was a really great course, and the lectures presented really well. I learned a lot from this course.

by Rajendra A

2021年8月10日

Both course 1 and course 2 of this specialization are excellent and programming assignments as well.

by Amgad A

2021年2月21日

perfect instructor, perfect material, perfect sequencing for topics .. highly recommend.

by Csanád E

2021年2月2日

Excellent course! Great videos, somewhat challenging assignments, fantastic community.

by maulik p

2021年1月17日

Nice explanation of state of the art StyleGAN architecture and advanced techniques

by Antoreep J

2021年4月18日

I think week 2 assignment needs some better hints. Else great as always. Thanks

by Khushpreet S

2020年12月12日

It was much needed, thank you deeplearning.ai for bringing GAN speacialization

by Elemento

2022年1月10日

T​he course is really nice and gives a comprehensive understanding of GANs

by Chansa K

2022年3月22日

T​he presentation of the material was very exciting and easy to follow.

by Neeraj P

2020年12月28日

A very informative knowledge boosting course on how far GANs have come.

by Md. A A M

2021年3月12日

Wonderful. Really Enjoying the whole time when I start to learn GANs.

by Olivier M

2020年10月23日

Amazing lectures on very complex topics. Thanks a lot deeplearning.ai

by Deleted A

2021年1月28日

Very clear and complete overview of recent advancements in GANs.

by Shivender K

2020年12月31日

Highly complex and interesting course to build GAN knowledge.

by matan

2021年12月9日

Great course, Would be great if it would be more formal

by Евгений Ц

2021年1月31日

Easy yet fundamental enough for an eager learner.

by Jorge P

2020年11月22日

Excelente contenido, me encantan las actividades.

by M. H A P

2021年4月6日

This course so helpful for my research

by Gokulakannan S

2020年12月24日

Nice course. Enjoyed every bit of it@