Chevron Left
Build personal resilience に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Build personal resilience の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
804件の評価
281件のレビュー

コースについて

Globalisation and advances in information and communication technology have resulted in a 24/7 work environment characterised by rapid change, a greater sense of competition, and an explosion in access to communication and information. These pressures compound stress related to workload and information processing – this not only reduces performance but can lead to a reduced sense of meaning and purpose as well as physical and mental health issues. Understanding stress and how to boost your resilience to it are essential skills for contemporary leaders and play a vital role in managing the demands you face at work. This course will focus on the nature of stressors facing leaders in today’s work environments and how to deal with them. You’ll explore personal resilience – your capacity to withstand and cope with stress – and strategies for self-management, motivation and organisation. You’ll also learn how resilience is impacted by health and social relationships....

人気のレビュー

MP
2020年6月20日

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

WD
2020年9月4日

Build Personal Resilience - I have learnt about the type of stresses and how to face all stresses in our day to day life. This course really helpfull to build my resiliene level. Thanks to TMTC .

フィルター:

Build personal resilience: 251 - 275 / 281 レビュー

by Emilia P B G

2020年9月19日

muy bueno

by Egbinade B A

2020年8月2日

Excellent

by Sutar K -

2020年9月29日

Good!!!

by ZIEGFRED C B

2020年9月22日

Awesome

by RAMANOV B A

2020年9月4日

good

by Dnyaneshwar M

2020年8月15日

Ok..

by Nageshwar P

2020年8月15日

good

by Rishab M

2020年8月15日

good

by PRABHAKAR M M

2020年9月30日

NO

by Sarvar

2020年9月28日

ok

by PIERRE K

2020年9月12日

G

by Aya K

2020年8月23日

E

by Márcia A d S

2020年7月29日

I

by Ananthakrishnan R

2020年9月13日

Im extremely greatful for becoming a learner of this course.it changed my perspectives on stress management, performance skills etc.thanks to macquarie university for providing such a beneficial course.

by Matthieu T

2020年11月12日

le niveau d anglais requis est assez élevé

le contenu du cours est intéressant et propose des idées et des stratégies pour améliorer sa gestion personne et professionnel

by MAXIM B

2021年4月25日

Excellent course on time-management skills and overall resilience to different kinds of stress. I strongly recommend it.

by Yvonne M

2020年8月11日

This course was of great benefit for me during the current global pandemic. This has provided me with the ri

by Archana J

2020年9月15日

IT WAS A GOOD EXPERIENCE LEARNING HOW TO WIN OVER STRESS AT WORK PLACE WITH MAINTAINING WORK LIFE BALANCE.

by Abiodun E

2020年9月7日

The courses deals with my personal experience and have shaped me for better.

by Yamini J M

2020年9月19日

It was nice experience to know about this topic-resilience.

by Prabin K S -

2020年8月10日

NICE COURSE WILL HELP IN OUR WORK ENVIRONMENT AND IN FUTURE

by Johannes B

2020年8月26日

Great learning, great teacher. Some links does not work.

by Angelayi k y

2020年8月3日

thanks . nice learning and gain more knowledge on it .

by Kiran M

2020年8月25日

Great course to build personal resilience

by RAMLATH K

2020年11月30日

EXCELLENT COURSE