Chevron Left
Build personal resilience に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Build personal resilience の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
799件の評価
281件のレビュー

コースについて

Globalisation and advances in information and communication technology have resulted in a 24/7 work environment characterised by rapid change, a greater sense of competition, and an explosion in access to communication and information. These pressures compound stress related to workload and information processing – this not only reduces performance but can lead to a reduced sense of meaning and purpose as well as physical and mental health issues. Understanding stress and how to boost your resilience to it are essential skills for contemporary leaders and play a vital role in managing the demands you face at work. This course will focus on the nature of stressors facing leaders in today’s work environments and how to deal with them. You’ll explore personal resilience – your capacity to withstand and cope with stress – and strategies for self-management, motivation and organisation. You’ll also learn how resilience is impacted by health and social relationships....

人気のレビュー

MP
2020年6月20日

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

WD
2020年9月4日

Build Personal Resilience - I have learnt about the type of stresses and how to face all stresses in our day to day life. This course really helpfull to build my resiliene level. Thanks to TMTC .

フィルター:

Build personal resilience: 76 - 100 / 281 レビュー

by Dallas H

2020年6月15日

I really enjoyed the related articles and readings. It really helped bring it all into perspective.

by ARTURO C C

2020年7月19日

Excellent course, it is helfull. We can use it in our work and our private life. We shall s

by Ashwini A

2020年7月5日

This course helped me to set-up an action plan to reduce my stress. Highly recommended.

by Adi S

2020年7月24日

Thank you very much for the great learning. It's very useful and good subject.

by Rama G P

2020年7月27日

Very good course and useful to build and develop our personal resilience

by Shweta B

2020年7月24日

Learnt about my personal hidden stress factors and ways to overcome

by Alfred S

2020年7月14日

Top Notch learning experince just like all courses from macquarie

by Anil S

2020年7月11日

Its really a motivating course to build resilience over stressors

by Supriyo R

2020年7月9日

Very Informative and well presented Course..Thanks

by Dairo D E

2020年7月18日

Thank you for this course ,I really learnt alot.

by Hartoyo H

2020年7月14日

Very interesting and helpful

by Armon A

2020年7月16日

Very helpful !

by Motet D L P

2020年7月3日

nice course!

by Olaseinde F o

2020年7月21日

insightful

by Juan A

2020年7月19日

GREAT

by 長岡耕平

2020年7月9日

Good

by Kemas A Y

2020年7月6日

nice

by Dustin K

2020年7月26日

This course was very helpful in understanding myself, as well as teaching me personal management skills. I will continue to use many of the things taught in my daily life, in order to help me deal with my personal stress.

by Sanjay N

2020年7月6日

It was really nice to explore the possible areas of cause of stress and how to cope with defferent types of stress. Really enjoyed navigating the course and learning new concept of work life balance.

by Sylvester K

2020年7月7日

Good course with some practical solutions for combating workplace stress. One star taken off because some links to external materials do not work or (in one case) lead to paid content.

by Pranathi B

2020年7月18日

I have enjoyed a lot by doing this course. This literally helped me to build resilience and to understand myself more and even prioritizing my values.

by Radha G R

2020年7月26日

It is an excellent course.

LIked the comprehensiveness in terms of examples, exercises, framework and articles

Will definitely recommend to others

by Fay D

2020年7月22日

I liked the course. I learned new things, although the tests were fairly easy.

by Samia J

2020年7月12日

Overall a good course.

by Mohamad A A I M

2020年7月11日

Good content.

I noticed that some questions in quizzes focus more on recalling specific sentences in video lectures rather than the overall understanding of the topic. This could be a point to improve. Also, since I prefer video lectures, the balance between readings and video lectures could be changes by introducing more video lectures.