Chevron Left
Building AI Applications with Watson APIs に戻る

IBM による Building AI Applications with Watson APIs の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
523件の評価
122件のレビュー

コースについて

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

人気のレビュー

RY
2021年1月3日

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

CW
2020年2月27日

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.\n\nThanks ! I keep learning AI !

フィルター:

Building AI Applications with Watson APIs: 26 - 50 / 122 レビュー

by Sumeet S

2020年3月23日

The course material can be made a little more user friendly, especially the instructions in the labs. I ran into multiple issues also because the labs.cognitive.ai was down for a quite a while when I was taking the course - had to come back 2-3 days in a row to proceed with the course.

by 姚祥栋

2020年2月17日

Its very difficult to finish lab6 task, I think there is sth wrong with the course description

by Robert B

2020年4月13日

The labs in this course were incomplete and very hard to follow. I expected better.

by Tan L M

2020年6月11日

Final assignment instructions are unclear leading to a lot of errors

by Murali B

2020年3月12日

This has been a tedious course, particularly from the labs standpoint. When it comes to creating software using Graphical User Interfaces (GUIs) instead of code, I think we have to make it as intuitive as possible. Images & graphics require a lot more mental bandwidth to understand & assimilate. Perhaps making everything in our modern information world as intuitive as possible should be a general rule because almost all of information world particularly software development (unlike say physics) is thinking by analogy as opposed to first principles, which makes it incredibly tedious if not tough.

by Saqib M

2020年3月6日

the instructions were badly written in this course. I wasted a lot of time trying to figure out things even after following the instructions. The assistance on discussion forum response was very slow and not very useful as they seemed clueless as well most of the time. Please read the discussion forum and specially in week 6. I suggest the instructors should rewrite the instructions on this course and try the labs before publishing them.

by Brice L

2020年2月2日

Disapointing course in my opinion. You are asked to create a lot of things without even really understanding what you are doing (ie: python code). At the end you have a basic chatbot that you can upgrade to meet your more sophisticated needs.

In my case, I have struggled for weeks to pass the final assignment because there was a technical problem with my IBM cloud and its connections. The technical support was present to help though.

by Ellie A

2020年6月15日

The content and videos were very helpful, but the final lab did not fit the rest of the course. It was very vague and confusing. I had a lot of issues with the later labs not working. I followed all of the instructions (they are very clearly laid out for all of the labs except the final lab) and still they would not work. I even deleted the entire thing and started from scratch and would get the same results! Very frustrating.

by Mike L

2020年4月27日

Compared to the other courses IBM Applied AI cert program, this one had the most unclear instruction in the labs, particularly labs 4 and 5. The instructors are assuming that, even from completing the other courses, the student is already comfortable with IBM's services and Python. Those labs needed more clear instruction, necessary explanation, and how to fix errors.

by Eric

2020年2月16日

Several of the labs were poorly written or (worse; in my opinion) out-of-date to the point where they no longer accurately represented how to successfully interface with IBM Cloud products. As of 02/16/2020, the course needs revision to make it current.

by Fadi Y S A

2019年11月28日

The last quiz is not clear and can't be solved according to the knowledge given in the course

by Mohammed M H

2020年5月3日

Horrible, the instructor didn't explain things clearly and the discussion forum was useless

by Daniel

2020年4月29日

Consider updating your course material to match that of IBM Watson

by Dirk S

2020年1月4日

Content needs an update. But overall a lot of interesting topics.

by Alberto S N

2020年2月21日

Too many mistakes in the lessons and unclear instructions.

by Jeremiah J

2020年2月8日

This was by far the most disappointing course I have taken to date. While the top line learning objective are important, this course should probably be suspended by IBM/Coursera as part of any certificate path until the MANY bugs are fixed and some sort of independent review of the material is conducted. One look at the hundreds of complaints, questions, and confusing coding explanations in the discussion forum is enough to prove that this course needs serious work. I have no doubt that the course creators and the staff that are trying to help the paying students are excellent computer programmers, but you may need to get one of two professors with EDUCATION EXPERIENCE to ensure that the course makes sense, that the instructions and the provided syntax relate to each other, and that the numerous new updates to the different coding platforms are taken into account to update the course more regularly.

I am hopeful that the future course in IBM's AI certificate paths are better prepared than this one.

by Claudia S

2020年3月30日

The Cognitive Class website to execute Jupyter notebooks is not what you would expect of a course provided by IBM and for a course that one is paying for. From what I saw in the discussion forum, it is not a new problem and has been performing in this extremely poor manner for months.

The instructions for the capstone project are carelessly provided and it is a frustrating experience instead of being a challeging and enjoyable one.

by Melissa A

2020年6月8日

This course is an infomercial for IBM Watson suite of products. The interfaces between Watson and the Jupyter labs are glitchy, clunky and break after they have worked, with the IBM Cloud service becoming inactive and no longer working.

by Pedro A T

2019年9月27日

To avoid. A poorly organized course, with an evaluation activity that cannot be completed with the materials provided by the organization.

by Carlos C M

2020年7月22日

They say that you learn in your pace, now they are locking the quizzes to avoid your progress..... why...

by Ankit G

2020年7月30日

Worst course, just waste of time. You will not get anything out of this course.

by Smriti R

2020年7月31日

The instructions for the labs are outdated.

by Stéphane M

2020年7月1日

All labs just not working: it's a shame

by Joshua S

2020年6月26日

suffering

by Ranjan B

2019年9月25日

Not great