Chevron Left
Building AI Applications with Watson APIs に戻る

IBM による Building AI Applications with Watson APIs の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
523件の評価
122件のレビュー

コースについて

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

人気のレビュー

RY
2021年1月3日

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

CW
2020年2月27日

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.\n\nThanks ! I keep learning AI !

フィルター:

Building AI Applications with Watson APIs: 51 - 75 / 122 レビュー

by Pasula D

2020年11月14日

it was a good learning experience for a beginner. if you are looking for basic workings of AI and willing to play around with AI capabilities, then this will help you. But, if you looking to learn some advanced concepts then this course might not help you. But, this will give you the basic in and out of building applications using AI powered by IBM's Watson

by ABHIJIT S

2020年4月28日

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank Coursera and IBM for this opportunity .

I am extremely grateful .

Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

+918017648297

by Deepansha C

2020年5月24日

The course was very interesting, no doubt about that! Although I did encounter some problems and issues in the labs, it was really exciting to know how to debug them. And as for the final week, developing a chatbot on my known - i got a good chance to renew my skills further. A really informative course!!

by Sreenivasa M

2020年12月9日

Content and structures are good. I would suggest to include some block diagrams to explain the concepts and labs. Additionally screenshots for lab instructions are of poor resolution, need to be updated with better quality one.

by Ka W P N

2020年5月3日

Thanks the course staff for designing this course.

It is demanding but stimulative so that we can learn not just to design an automated Chatbot but enrich a chatbot with AI (via a cloud platform) to enhance UX.

by Mohammad A

2020年11月15日

Although I faced many obstacles while completing this course and I had to interact with the discussion forum a lot than the other courses but finally I got it. Thanks to the Instructors and the Coursera.

by Robert Y

2021年1月4日

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

by wabi c

2020年2月28日

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.

Thanks ! I keep learning AI !

by Anye F

2021年1月20日

I find it really useful. the videos are interesting and the LABS helps put in practice what you have learned

by JESUS L M

2019年10月7日

very nice course, I learned a lot about how to make integrations between Watson and other cloud platforms

by Sean R

2020年10月21日

I learned so much, this was really fun and I look forward to continuing my education in this area.

by Dhananjay L S

2021年1月6日

Excellent course to get foundations on Watson Discovery and Assistant. Enjoyed a lot !!

by Vitalii V

2019年12月4日

This was a very interesting ppractice oriented course. Well done!

by GENEFLIDES L D S

2020年6月4日

Excellent combination between conceptual and practical skills.

by LEE C K

2019年11月4日

Great, learnt alot of AI application concept from this course

by Fabio L

2020年1月27日

it was an amazing journey, deliverables and skills, TOP !!!!

by christopher a

2019年10月28日

A good and complete tutorial to the use of Watson Apis.

by Cassius C

2020年1月26日

Great course and I enjoyed every step of the way!

by Lucas A

2020年3月2日

Pretty hard & Time-consuming, but worth watching

by Hetti A J H

2020年7月7日

A great course which gives us nice skills.

by Vishal K

2020年7月22日

this was an amazing course , loved it .

by Zain U M I

2020年3月8日

Nice course and the tutor's are amazing

by Julia E N

2020年11月2日

It isn't easy, but you'll learn alot!

by Jose M

2020年5月15日

Great class - lots of hand on work.

by Matthew F

2020年1月18日

Amazing course. Thank you.