Chevron Left
Building AI Applications with Watson APIs に戻る

IBM による Building AI Applications with Watson APIs の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
523件の評価
122件のレビュー

コースについて

A learner will be able to write an application that leverages multiple Watson AI services (Discovery, Speech to Text, Assistant, and Text to Speech). By the end of the course, they’ll learn best practices of combining Watson services, and how they can build interactive information retrieval systems with Discovery + Assistant....

人気のレビュー

RY
2021年1月3日

Very useful and practical course in applying AI functionality (e.g., Text2Speech, Speech2Text, Data Analysis and Metadata) with minimal programing (by leveraging APIs).

CW
2020年2月27日

It was hard but I learn a lot and I keep learning & experiment all the new skills to improve my knowledge.\n\nThanks ! I keep learning AI !

フィルター:

Building AI Applications with Watson APIs: 76 - 100 / 122 レビュー

by Ananth R

2020年5月27日

Very Very Useful Course !

by Subhajit S

2020年4月25日

Excellent Course.

by Indira M

2020年8月18日

great course !

by Svetozar A

2020年5月31日

Great course

by Fadhel A S

2019年8月26日

Great course

by gerson d o

2020年8月9日

Fantastic!!

by Priyanka P

2020年4月7日

quite hard

by Piriyapong W

2020年6月4日

Great

by Harshit R

2020年5月30日

Great

by Pham B L

2020年5月16日

This is a good start with building chat bot and I had fun learning it. The only issue for me is the instruction in lab 4 and 6 for building and configuring the chat bot. I understand the steps but it would be great if the instruction can elaborate more on what is the purpose of each step is. For example, something like this section of code is designed to connect IBM Discovery and your assistance by adding this to this, etc. By knowing the purpose of each step (or code section) and the fundamental principal behind it, it will be easier for us as student, later on, to either debug the process ourself or to build a chatbot with different configuration.

by Dror Y

2020年7月23日

This course will teach you how to create a chatbot using IBM Watson Assistant, combined with IBM Watson Discovery. The chatbot you'll create will have the ability to answer questions by giving articles, roccomendations and links based on what you asked.

You will also learn how to add speech services to the chatbot (I personally didn't understand this part of the course and encountered too many errors and difficulties).

Notice that this course is best taken afer the course: "Building AI Powered Chatbots Without Programming", which will teach you the basiscs of building a chatbot.

by Timur U

2020年3月8日

I would like to say thank you very much for this useful tutorial and essential knowledge about how AI helps to solve some problems, such as human error. AI Apps are an IT future for different industries. Although some challenges were met during the implementation of proper application - chatbot, the idea, and technique used for development are a unique approach to use IT innovation.

by Ray S

2020年8月25日

The course was coherent and interesting. However, there were a lot of technical issues along the way. Fortunately, Support always responded quickly to help out and the Forum is always available to search on whether others had similar issues. Due to these types of issues, some courses may take a lot longer than you think they will.

by Wei J ( T

2020年1月15日

V

e

r

y

u

s

e

f

u

l

c

o

u

r

s

e

.

A

b

i

t

o

f

c

o

nfusion in the lab and it may be caused by IBM Cloud (changes and maintenance). Overall, considering those as a test, I did retrain myself multiple times so got a bit more familiar with the process now.

by Alessandro B

2020年12月31日

this is a great course to take with good explanations and documentations to get in to the chatbot field and how to integrate. Thanks to IBM for the opportunity to take the course and improve my skills.

by Marko B

2020年6月12日

some instructions were a bit vague and caused some problems in setting up the APIs, but on the other hand this enabled me to get to know the API and the integration process more.

by Isaac P

2020年5月25日

There are some problems with use other collection in Discovery. The instructions of lab 4 maybe will be more specific and clean. But in General a good course.

by Pooja Z S

2020年7月27日

a little challenging, some aspects where error could have been made weren't cleared. But learnt many many skills, thus very helpful in the future

by Hamjit K

2020年6月10日

Overall, a great course. The instructions could be improved upon, in particular for Chatbot Facebook integration for beginners.

by Julius J B A

2020年1月20日

It is a good course and i like how challenging it is. However there are projects where steps are not well written.

by Alfonso A M

2019年12月10日

The course was really very good. I would suggest to improve the Lab instructions and materials.

by E. R " A

2019年11月27日

A fascinating and challenging course with real-world application! The labs were very hands-on!

by Adolfo C Y

2020年3月31日

The Labs should be in PDFs. Besides that there are topics that should be explained further

by Oscar I

2020年3月31日

This course has continued issues with performance and poorly accurate documentation.

by Ashish P

2020年7月6日

The tools sometimes do not work, hence takes a long time to complete assignments