Chevron Left
Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow に戻る

IBM による Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
633件の評価
130件のレビュー

コースについて

The majority of data in the world is unlabeled and unstructured. Shallow neural networks cannot easily capture relevant structure in, for instance, images, sound, and textual data. Deep networks are capable of discovering hidden structures within this type of data. In this course you’ll use TensorFlow library to apply deep learning to different data types in order to solve real world problems. Learning Outcomes: After completing this course, learners will be able to: • explain foundational TensorFlow concepts such as the main functions, operations and the execution pipelines. • describe how TensorFlow can be used in curve fitting, regression, classification and minimization of error functions. • understand different types of Deep Architectures, such as Convolutional Networks, Recurrent Networks and Autoencoders. • apply TensorFlow for backpropagation to tune the weights and biases while the Neural Networks are being trained....

人気のレビュー

ZR

2020年7月2日

Deep Learning made me feel that there is a way to build models and classify data so easily and in a skillful way. Amazing course!

DO

2020年5月26日

Not so often i wish a course would be longer and more in depth I really enjoyed using TF I'll look some other courses about it

フィルター:

Building Deep Learning Models with TensorFlow: 76 - 100 / 134 レビュー

by Hrushit J

2020年5月18日

It would have been nice if the video tutorials would explain the code section as well, and if there would have been some in-depth teaching of the code part. But this course did benefit.

by Jesus M G G

2020年1月24日

Videos are good, but the code is more complex than other courses and it needs better description of what is happening, or less complicated code

by Ronan C

2020年5月15日

Good an simple videos to understand the concept. The notebooks are very detailed and give a second layer of knowledge with practical example

by Xiaoer H

2020年6月30日

The course concepts are not in-depth enough, and the server for Jupyter notebook running is way too slow...

by Tariq J

2022年2月24日

I expected some more explaination for the concepts. However from tensorflow website, more could be learnt.

by Projit C

2020年4月1日

The coding part was hard to understand. If that part could also be covered in videos as a tutorial.

by Javier R

2020年7月17日

It would be grate that the examples have been updated to the TF 2.0 version.

by Patricio V

2020年6月1日

Good material but almost all the labs are too slow to run properly

by Vishwanathan C

2020年4月21日

Good introduction to Deep Learning Models with Tensorflow

by Tim d Z

2020年3月24日

Very informative, could use some more room for practice.

by Mahesh N

2020年5月1日

Lab content must be updated with latest TensorFlow.

by Armen M

2020年3月25日

Thank you. thought it's could be more deeper

by mpho c

2020年1月7日

no audio in the last learning unit 5.

by TIANYU S

2020年5月26日

some questions are a bit confusing

by Bhaskar N S

2020年4月4日

Met expectations

by konutek

2020年2月2日

It is ok

by Nagesh R

2020年6月8日

good

by Roger S P M

2020年4月4日

This is a pretty good course on the different types of neural networks and their cousins. The presentation slides are really well done. The examples are programmed in TensorFlow. But the course does not really teach very much about TensorFlow itself. The opening lecture on TF describes it in terms that suggest this was created for TF 1.x, rather than the new structure in 2.x. But that turns out not to be an issue since they go into little detail on TF itself.

The programming examples are really good. However, most of the time, the CognitiveCourse.ai web site on which they run is usually not working. So you often cannot use the labs in conjunction with the lectures. You have to go back and access the labs sometime when the website is working.

by Michael C

2020年9月10日

While the lab and videos explained the concepts really well, the codes from the labs are outdated. They are using tensorflow version 1, while tensorflow version 2 (current version) is very different. I have to go outside of this course to learn the new codes.

Other than that, every other aspect of the course is good. explanations are clear, videos and diagrams are very detail. Just the right amount of labs etc

by Simon P

2020年10月17日

Lots of code and theory heavy, which is not a bad thing, but there is little thought given over to the actual learning objectives. There is also no real opportunity to practice learning to use TensorFlow. There are likely better tutorials out there, which is a shame because a lot of effort has gone into this course.

by Gherbi H

2020年1月17日

The Course was more about the the types of neural networks and how they work than Tensorflow, except for week 1 where we had a Tensorflow introduction, I could gather a lot from the programming assignments but I think there needs to be more about the Tensorflow library in the lectures.

by Yong S

2020年2月6日

I found the practice notebooks of this course to be lacking due to two reasons: 1) The notebook links are broken, resulting in my not being able to complete them. 2) The notebooks do not have practice sections where we could code ourselves following the examples given.

by Philippe G

2020年3月16日

The course is good, but 1) the lab environment is not working at all.... I had to run the notebooks on google colab ! 2) The code is outdated. Tensorflow 2.x is out.

by charles l

2020年1月23日

Overall good course but lectures were a bit weak on underlying math, compared to labs which made it a challenging at times to tie the two parts together.

by Gopal I

2022年4月14日

One of the better courses in the IBM AI certificate. The notebooks are nicely annotated and have more relevant information than the video lectures.