Chevron Left
Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
225件の評価
47件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, we will introduce fundamental programming concepts and terminology to students who have never programmed before. You will be exposed to the basic coding structures such as assignment statements, variables, constants, decision making statements, loops, and arrays in C# Console applications. By successfully completing the hands-on practices assigned, you will understand why and when to apply these basic programming concepts and be better prepared for taking other computer programming courses in any language....

人気のレビュー

HH

May 22, 2020

This course helps in providing gist of C# basics and exploring VS Studio's IDE. Let's explore better by knowing different things :)

DH

Jun 20, 2020

Definitely the course to take before embarking on a full-blown C# programming course - for beginners.

フィルター:

Building a Calculator using C# in Visual Studio: 26 - 47 / 47 レビュー

by sanghani v k

May 19, 2020

good

by Pham T H

May 19, 2020

good

by Ubaid U

May 13, 2020

very innovative and good approach to build simple beginner friendly programming project .if instructor typed the whole program it will be more effective for new comers

by Aiyeobasan O O

Jul 03, 2020

I really enjoyed the course, although the lecturer seemed quite fast, I am pretty happy with the knowledge gained from it. Would totally recommend this course!

by Kundan S

Jun 06, 2020

Thanks Coursera, This course is really nice. I learn new ideas from it. I need some more project on Visual studio C#.

by Per S

May 31, 2020

Cannot connect to the cloud server and then i know very little with what some of the variables are.

by mohd s m

May 14, 2020

very good project for learning the skills of c and how to use guided project

by Murilo S G

Jul 13, 2020

I just missed some explanation of the Syntax behind C#

by Harshitha

Jun 10, 2020

Nice experience gained from this course 😍😍😍

by Rahul k g

May 19, 2020

nice handon project for beginer

by Sathishkumar R

Sep 22, 2020

Good

by NAVANEETH K R B

Jul 20, 2020

good

by Gina P

Jun 07, 2020

Not a complete beginner material. I had coding experience in other C language variants, so when the instructor skipped explaining on much of what would have been completely new to beginners, I was surprised. Not a great teaching style but good, solid codes for beginners to learn about structure and basic logic.

by Ashraf A

May 22, 2020

good for some one who has no idea about programming using visual studio with c#. It would be great if they add GUI to it.

by Tamanna D

Jun 11, 2020

could be a little bit more interactive and informative

by Emad A

May 30, 2020

I will not pay $10 for this amount of knowledge

by Ebube L

Jun 27, 2020

the course is ok for me

by Erick P

Jul 07, 2020

It's basic

by James B

Jul 23, 2020

Too much copy and pasting - I would have like to have had concepts such as namespace, doubles, etc explained whilst constructing the calculator.

by MANVI A

May 19, 2020

Does a good job in building a basic calculator. Does not delve much into details. Some ideas presented in the codes are seriously flawed when describing the program flow.

by Zakariyya

Jun 29, 2020

Not enough explanation...too much just copying and pasting without actually learning the language itself. It should be explained first before being used.

by MANISH K

Jun 11, 2020

Good for everyone