Chevron Left
Business Analytics Executive Overview に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Business Analytics Executive Overview の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
235件の評価
57件のレビュー

コースについて

Businesses run on data, and data offers little value without analytics. The ability to process data to make predictions about the behavior of individuals or markets, to diagnose systems or situations, or to prescribe actions for people or processes drives business today. Increasingly many businesses are striving to become “data-driven”, proactively relying more on cold hard information and sophisticated algorithms than upon the gut instinct or slow reactions of humans. This course will focus on understanding key analytics concepts and the breadth of analytic possibilities. Together, the class will explore dozens of real-world analytics problems and solutions across most major industries and business functions. The course will also touch on analytic technologies, architectures, and roles from business intelligence to data science, and from data warehouses to data lakes. And the course will wrap up with a discussion of analytics trends and futures....

人気のレビュー

EC
2020年11月1日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It has given me sufficient insights to move forward to the data science and analytics fields. The real-world examples are on point for each lesson.

EM
2019年6月19日

Definetly a source for present day information and upcoming trends in analytics. This professor definetly can offer a new comers guide to data analytics.

フィルター:

Business Analytics Executive Overview: 1 - 25 / 57 レビュー

by Amit K

2019年5月28日

Good course. This is not a course about technical skills but as a manager or part of senior management team, it will help to understand the foundation, objective, implementation and challenges of business analytics in organisations.

by Shaurya s

2020年5月16日

knowledgeable and a lot of insight towards the role of analytics in the business world and in a nations economy and its different elements.

by Darren T

2019年5月28日

A very helpful overview of business analytics; the past, the present and what could be expected in the future.

by Enrico J C

2020年11月2日

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It has given me sufficient insights to move forward to the data science and analytics fields. The real-world examples are on point for each lesson.

by Tinn P

2019年11月18日

The contents are simple to follow and understand. I have gained lot of knowledge from this course. It is worth your time and money.

by Interna K

2019年8月8日

Excellent course, very practical and gives students new ideas by highlighting what other companies are doing.

by Jay K

2019年5月1日

Great introduction course for Business Analytics for any level of experienced professionals or students.

by Kristen S

2019年4月21日

Challenging and packed with good information!

by xian z

2019年10月8日

This class is like an overview of the whole industry about data scientist, not technical at all, but a glimpse of the landscape.

by Sanjar Z

2019年12月24日

Course generally explains well analytics positions and organization structures. Also captures different strategies and procedures of business analytics applied by organization. I found course very helpful but mentor speaks

by Juan M F

2021年2月23日

In simple words: Fantastic approach to data driven companies. Let us get rid of gut based decisions. Your company will benefit from it. Remember competitors never sleep.

by Erik M

2019年6月20日

Definetly a source for present day information and upcoming trends in analytics. This professor definetly can offer a new comers guide to data analytics.

by Victor R R

2020年3月7日

Short and specific course about data analytics. You can have a good overview about data usage and some business applications and perpectives.

by Tse-yu L

2019年10月6日

Definitely an clear approach to understand what are the progress of business analytics in the past, present and future!!

by Yash S

2020年6月26日

Perfect course for getting an Overview, Current Trends and Implementation of Data Analytics practice in Organization.

by Cecilia J

2021年3月15日

For a person who does not have much knowledge about Data Analytics, it was very well explained and presented.

by Vandana S

2020年7月24日

It is really easy to learn and helped me to understand the subject very well

Thank you

Best Regards

Vandana

by Michael s

2021年3月19日

This course provided very practical and current information that could be applied to many workspaces.

by Van T H

2021年7月28日

I need to have my certificate for this course soon, is it possible?

Thank you!

Tuan

by Jonathan D A P

2020年7月3日

An excellent opportunity to know more about Data Science applications in Business.

by Raymond Y

2019年5月26日

over all is great, but i personal like the experience sharing part, thank you.

by Awosanya F E

2020年6月26日

Good course that gives knowledge about key positions in an organization.

by Abdullah M H

2021年7月25日

Great business Analytics I learned from this course

by Suman D

2019年4月20日

Great Course and Professor, You are the best!

by Deepthi A

2021年1月14日

Excellent, thank you Prof:Douglas B. Laney