Chevron Left
Introduction to Business Analytics with R に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Introduction to Business Analytics with R の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
86件の評価
24件のレビュー

コースについて

Nearly every aspect of business is affected by data analytics. There are many powerful tools that can quickly process large amounts of data. For businesses to capitalize on data analytics, they need leaders who understand the data analytic process. Even more valuable are leaders who know how to analyze big data. This course addresses the human skills gap by providing a foundational set of data analytic skills that can be applied to many business settings....

人気のレビュー

NP
2020年5月12日

This class was great, you get to learn the basics of R, I have no previous experience with programming languages and I feel in a much better place, after taking this class. I highly recommend it.

DR
2020年6月13日

Thank you for helping me in acquiring the knowledge of the analysis using the R studio. I have really got a good understanding of how does this is been applied in an organisation.

フィルター:

Introduction to Business Analytics with R: 1 - 24 / 24 レビュー

by Deepjyoti R

2020年5月11日

I think the 3rd and the 4th module felt a bit rushed and did not seemed planned as well as the first two. Also, harder concepts should be broken down into multiple 1-3 minute videos rather than lengthy ones as it is rather easy to get lost in the weeds following the steps within the content.

by Tyler B

2020年5月11日

This course should disclaim that previous background in coding is strongly recommended. This 4 week course was very difficult to follow - not so much the content but the structure. There were a number of instances where the Professor didn't clearly disclose that he loaded a particular package or read in a certain file. This causes us to spend hours trying to understand.

by Robert L J

2020年6月20日

exactly what i wanted; an brief introduction to business analytics and a hands-on introduction to R. the content and the presentation of the first half couldn't be better. the second half could be a bit more polished but still is very effective. recommended!

by Nayeli H P

2020年5月12日

This class was great, you get to learn the basics of R, I have no previous experience with programming languages and I feel in a much better place, after taking this class. I highly recommend it.

by Deepika R

2020年6月14日

Thank you for helping me in acquiring the knowledge of the analysis using the R studio. I have really got a good understanding of how does this is been applied in an organisation.

by Phạm G P

2020年8月14日

Excellent, very intuitive course, a good way to start your journey with R and analytic career.

by Moiz B

2020年7月28日

Its a good course to learn business analytics with R

by KORRAPATI A S

2020年8月17日

excellent . the videos are easy to understand.

by ANJALI L

2020年9月8日

Been Well Conversant with R as a beginner

by Mei W

2020年5月12日

very useful class

by Sourav k s

2020年5月12日

Excellent Course

by BANOVATH A K

2020年8月24日

Impressive

by Dr. R M M

2020年7月29日

Excellent

by Shruthi P

2020年7月20日

Great

by KAMALAPURAM S S

2020年6月8日

Good

by Sriram R

2020年5月12日

Thanks for the wonderful introduction to data analytics using R. Module 4 needs a bit of work to make the content more relevant. It would be helpful if the module can focus on how to read those graphs rather than how to program those which can be found from the help documentation as well. Thanks!

by Erwin T

2020年9月14日

first part was easy to follow and last 2 week courses were too much focused on getting code drilled and not enough on what the code could be used for in real life.

by Bimel G

2020年8月1日

Very Helpful ,assignment section has made it more helpful

by Dipesh S

2020年4月27日

One of the better course I have attended

by Luis R M C

2020年7月17日

Good course on the foundations!

by Pawel C

2020年5月7日

I found the class focused only on coding. Assignment were different than notes and support from the teacher and TAs was limited.

by John B

2020年5月9日

Very poor content overall - highly encourage you to look elsewhere, like DataCamp, over using this

by Viral S

2020年5月10日

Hard to follow and was missing connection between lectures and assignments.

by woogwang j

2020年5月12日

Hard to complete this course and quite challange..