Chevron Left
Business English: Capstone Project に戻る

ワシントン大学(University of Washington) による Business English: Capstone Project の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
38件の評価
10件のレビュー

コースについて

The capstone project will give you opportunities to demonstrate your competence in the learning objectives for this Specialization. For the project, you’ll use formal, written methods and more casual visual and audio methods of communication to demonstrate your ability to use language appropriate for different business contexts. The goal of this course is to demonstrate competence in writing and presenting a plan using skills and language appropriate for business. Course Learning Objectives • Use appropriate vocabulary to write a mini business plan • Communicate a business plan orally in an organized and engaging presentation...

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Business English: Capstone Project: 1 - 11 / 11 レビュー

by Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Ivan K

May 04, 2019

Great experience!

by Ana R P

Dec 20, 2018

It is a good course. Ana Pelayo.

by Samir K

Apr 30, 2018

I'd like to thank the team for creating this great course-series. It's been a great experience and I'd appreciate a follow up. The material was great, the assignments and lessons were interesting and were taken from real-life situations. Thanks!

by Jose A R N

Aug 05, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

Regards.

Jose Antonio.

by Andressa G R P

Jun 06, 2017

I would like to share my experience about this specialization with you, because I really feel that I improved a lot after take all these courses offered and receive this specialization certificate. If you are looking to take a next level in your career I recommend you to take these courses I don't think you will ever regret that.

by Thomas C

May 30, 2017

Spontaneously: Great experience !

by Liudmyla S

Mar 15, 2017

THANKS FOR THIS COURSE!!!

by Mohanad D

Mar 05, 2017

One of the greatest specializations on this platform, 5 stars :)

by Marie-Ange P

Mar 05, 2017

This specialization was really great! Thank you so much! :)

by Joan D

Sep 23, 2016

I am happy to attend those classes, and I learned more . I love teachers and classmates, I'd like attend more and more classes. thank you , coursera.