Chevron Left
Business English: Networking に戻る

ワシントン大学(University of Washington) による Business English: Networking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,749件の評価
519件のレビュー

コースについて

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

人気のレビュー

RP

Jul 31, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

フィルター:

Business English: Networking: 426 - 450 / 512 レビュー

by Kukaeva A U

Apr 20, 2018

Great)

by Gözde Y

Mar 05, 2016

Great!

by Amnah N S A

Jun 20, 2020

Great

by Ugur K

Jun 16, 2020

super

by Manthapuram y

May 06, 2020

Great

by SAMUN R S

Jul 14, 2020

best

by Wajd A A

May 22, 2020

Good

by Madhura S

Apr 28, 2020

Good

by Ali K H

Apr 04, 2020

cool

by Muhammad A

Jan 18, 2020

good

by amira a

Nov 30, 2018

good

by Araz A

Feb 25, 2018

good

by santi d a

Oct 18, 2017

g

o

o

d

by Lai Z

Sep 24, 2017

Good

by Camila d O M

Jun 29, 2016

good

by Amit G

Jun 29, 2020

V

by Deleted A

May 16, 2017

V

by GlennZhou

May 26, 2016

G

by Sergey A

Jan 02, 2020

Nice course, but it have some western norms not actual for eg Europe, Asia and East. But the course gives lots of interesting info to think, practices to do and topics to discuss. I think i'ts good course for new managers and someone who only starts the career. People which are in business more than 5 years could find in the course only some norms and grammatics (good for non-natives).

by Bobby I

Nov 27, 2019

Complete coverage (grammar, email or text and verbal communication etc). Easy to follow and fun (multiple quiz, test and assignment) but I think its not as comprehensive and as deep as I expected. I would also expext the expert is the one who doing the assignment review and providing specific feedback, not peer

by Danny R

Aug 09, 2020

You mostly learn vocabulary and some grammar for different business situation.

The peer graded assignments force you to practice what you just learn, but alone they aren't sufficient. If you take notes and practice in real life, you can actually learn.

by Eduardo S

Sep 05, 2018

The course are very good; the teachers are very good communicating and teaching. And I am waiting the right momment for a collections of business words like Invoicing, Billing, Receipts, Merges, Acquisitions, Joint-ventures, etc. etc...!

by Munshi A M

Apr 28, 2020

Fantastic course indeed. More practical problems and etiquette were taught. Both the course instructor was just amazing. Hope this course will help people to increase their skills on writing emails and increase their networking.

by diana s

Jul 10, 2018

I am interested o see more vocabulary, more comparison texts. For example: official, diplomatic letters vs informal ground. Ways of addressing high profile officials like Diplomats (your Excellency), Ministers, Presidents etc.