Chevron Left
Business English: Networking に戻る

ワシントン大学(University of Washington) による Business English: Networking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
2,688件の評価
824件のレビュー

コースについて

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

人気のレビュー

RP
2020年7月30日

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK
2018年5月2日

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

フィルター:

Business English: Networking: 776 - 800 / 813 レビュー

by Echo J

2017年7月3日

建议提升课程难度,丰富课程内容。

by Kana G L

2021年2月4日

I enjoyed all

by NASSR Y A

2020年5月21日

It is helpful

by BECHIKH N

2020年8月19日

Great course

by 亭亭 朱

2017年7月16日

Nice course!

by Mashael A

2021年8月17日

very good

by kevin s

2020年5月7日

Very good

by Elshad A

2021年1月9日

Thanks

by Erik S

2017年7月17日

Useful

by Shubham C

2020年12月6日

good

by Pallam s

2020年9月14日

Good

by Abul H E

2020年6月21日

Good

by Saiyam M

2019年8月22日

good

by Asish B

2017年6月5日

hI,

by Sara G

2016年3月15日

The professor does not evaluate your assignments. Your classmates do, giving you sometimes unfair qualifications. I won't continue with the rest of the course because of that. I think University of Washington or Coursera should have said this at the description of the course so people can decide better if take it or not.

by Nadia R

2020年5月8日

However is a very good course I am using ipad and I could'nt do the assessment with audio, this is why I unsubscribed.

by Georgiy K

2019年10月4日

An interesting but quite basic and simple course about good and polite communications with business partners.

by MONICA F M

2019年11月20日

No me parece apropiado que haya que registrarse en terceros para visualizar contenido didáctico del curso.

by Au T Y A

2019年4月3日

It is too easy for me. Perhaps it is for beginners or non-native speakers of the English language.

by Alessandro A

2017年5月1日

Too shallow. It's just common sense and a little of vocabulary.

by Tracy L

2021年3月16日

Practical, but some sessions are organised in the wrong order.

by Sharon Z

2020年5月8日

Reletively easy for me (personal opinion)

by MOHIT S

2019年7月16日

This is very good for professional

by Amr M H

2018年7月10日

good

by Olha D

2021年5月3日

There are plenty of useful phrases and structures in this course but in my opinion, the course is quite out-of-date. Also, for some reason, there are a lot of bugs in the course while passing the quizzes for example. I think this course needs a check from the authors. But anyway thank you for a lot of useful information!