Chevron Left
Business English: Networking に戻る

ワシントン大学(University of Washington) による Business English: Networking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,697件の評価
498件のレビュー

コースについて

This course begins with a welcome message and an overview of the Specialization. After this introduction, you will be asked to take a proficiency test to see if this course is right for you. During the course, you will begin learning vocabulary and customs related to socializing and networking in English. The goal is to enable you to interact with business contacts in person, on the phone and over email in a professional way. Course Learning Objectives • Determine whether the objectives of this Specialization align with your learning goals • Evaluate your current level of proficiency in business English communication • Present relevant information about yourself in a discussion forum • Develop your networking skills • Write short emails with appropriate formatting • Recognize and produce formal and informal language in emails • Develop vocabulary related to jobs and companies...

人気のレビュー

RP

Jul 31, 2020

This course make me understand how to email how to use a word. I have a great time to study it easy to understand even though i don't have understand English so much. Thank you to make this course

IK

May 03, 2018

Very good course. Really useful phrases and key aspects of networking are covered. A must course for beginners and people who have been in the business but need to know the basics of networking.

フィルター:

Business English: Networking: 76 - 100 / 489 レビュー

by Anna B W

Sep 10, 2018

This course really helped me for my US business trip . I was able to connect with confideance with my US colleague

by Oscar M M

Jun 24, 2018

Interesting course.Instructors were very helpful and clear. The quality of the class audios and videos is exceptional

by GABRIELLE P D S

Jun 24, 2020

O curso é muito bom, os professores são excelentes . Recomendo para todos que queiram aprender inglês para negócios.

by Aishwarya

Jun 04, 2020

The content of the Course is very much useful and concise.I really like the course and wish to do more in this field

by GENARO I A V

Jan 03, 2019

This course is very good , it helps us to improve our english , polite vocabulary - I recommend it.

Thank very much.

by Jessica

Nov 14, 2016

I really like this course, after learning this course , I feel I am not nervous when talking about work in english

by Farhan T

Jul 21, 2016

its a very good and interesting course specially if you are new to corporate world. i learn a lot from this course.

by Gergely G

Oct 07, 2018

Thank you very much for these usefull and pleasant weeks, when I could learn mor about English in Business life.

by Merin S

Jun 22, 2020

I really loved this course and I feel more comfortable to speak out the things that I have learned from here.

by MEHRUB H M

May 22, 2020

It's great. I have learned about business networking easily. How to write proper email, voice mail and text

by Nicole A G

Apr 06, 2020

Very practical especially for those who want to know some international guidelines on business networking.

by Juliana d J L

May 23, 2017

Great course, well developed, very organized and dynamic. congratulations for you that made this good job.

by ROSANNA D G

Jul 29, 2020

With this course I am more confident with my English in Business and I improved I writing the right email

by Tala R A

Jul 01, 2020

It was a very nice journey , I enjoyed it a lot and I learned from it a lot .

Your efforts are appreciated

by Katy L

Aug 07, 2016

It was an amazing course including a lot of information which is very useful in any company and any work.

by Luis P

Sep 09, 2019

I think that this course is very useful for people communication in business media, thank you very much.

by Chaudhry A R A

May 16, 2019

Its Wonderful business english course , I learned a lot from this course and improve my english writing.

by Margarita R

Aug 04, 2020

I found the course very helpful. I am planning to continue with the next course of the specialisation.

by alfred a

Dec 13, 2016

very nice and helpful material everyone can start applying instantly at work and daily communications.

by Priyatam H P

Jul 07, 2020

it's very useful course for business English networking. I enjoyed it and also learn a lot!

Thank you

by saikumar a

May 08, 2020

This course is more useful for my further carrier. And all the best for people who take this course.

by Everest K

Sep 09, 2019

This course totally help me improve my language skill and make myself confident in public speaking.

by Poojitha

Sep 08, 2019

it gave me a nice oppurtunity to prove myself.i m very happy wd my improvement of English language

by Sonia R

Jun 20, 2020

I learned too many things for real situations. This course will help me certainly in the future.