Chevron Left
Business English: Planning & Negotiating に戻る

ワシントン大学(University of Washington) による Business English: Planning & Negotiating の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
229件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, the context is hosting an event and finding an appropriate venue for it. You will learn language and strategies for successful negotiations culminating in a written announcement for an event. Course Learning Objectives • Negotiate strategically in formal and informal settings • Identify and resolve customer issues after a negotiation has taken place • Evaluate and compare services and features of two venues • Plan a business event using negotiation skills • Write an announcement for a business event after selecting a venue...

人気のレビュー

BA

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

SA

Jan 03, 2017

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

フィルター:

Business English: Planning & Negotiating: 1 - 25 / 40 レビュー

by M n s

Dec 06, 2018

that's a really good way of learning.

by Maricel C

Mar 27, 2019

Highly recommended!

by Diego A Q

Apr 10, 2019

Very Useful !!

by Jose A R N

May 07, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to learn English and practical applications in Business, as a second language.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Teachers.

by Ingrid E G O

Aug 12, 2016

A lot of vocabulary, examples and exercises!

by Basem A

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

by Mahamed M A A

Oct 19, 2016

good

by Sami A

Jan 03, 2017

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

by Wuttipong L

Feb 16, 2018

fascinating!

by Lily

Mar 17, 2017

very useful

by Diego M

Apr 02, 2018

Nice learning. I really appreciate your tips and methodologies. I will practise them in spanish negotation too. Regards

by Faye W

Aug 04, 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed all the Business English courses so far, not only for the teaching style but also for the realistic content and guidance which has helped so much as a complement to a Business Startup course I have just finished.

by Joan D

Jul 08, 2016

very good

by EA

Sep 11, 2017

Very helpful!

by HARTIAGA G D S

Nov 27, 2017

What a great course! I am completely satisfacted with this course, so I recommend it!

by baijin

May 03, 2018

it's really useful for me!

by Mukharbek O

Jul 12, 2016

Recommend you!

by Marie-Ange P

Aug 07, 2016

Just like the previous two, this course is excellent! I recommend it without hesitation.

by Ildo F S

Jun 21, 2016

Excellent for managers, engineers, entrepreneur and saleman!

I recommend 100%. No matter where your are, Washington University will be there and they can help you to change your life!

by Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

by Hazel J A

Jan 18, 2017

Very helpful.

by Stevie S

Jan 31, 2018

Thank you!

by Hasnain A

May 23, 2016

Wonderful course, so helpful if you are in to Business.

by Ibtihal A B A Y A

Oct 04, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

by Tan J F

Nov 11, 2018

Amazing course!