Chevron Left
Business English: Planning & Negotiating に戻る

ワシントン大学(University of Washington) による Business English: Planning & Negotiating の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
492件の評価
94件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, the context is hosting an event and finding an appropriate venue for it. You will learn language and strategies for successful negotiations culminating in a written announcement for an event. Course Learning Objectives • Negotiate strategically in formal and informal settings • Identify and resolve customer issues after a negotiation has taken place • Evaluate and compare services and features of two venues • Plan a business event using negotiation skills • Write an announcement for a business event after selecting a venue...

人気のレビュー

SE

2021年2月10日

It was a great course, sometimes we take for granted the tone set in a written piece and how easy it can be perceived differently. This course was a great help to my professional communication skills.

IS

2016年6月20日

Excellent for managers, engineers, entrepreneur and saleman!\n\nI recommend 100%. No matter where your are, Washington University will be there and they can help you to change your life!

フィルター:

Business English: Planning & Negotiating: 76 - 93 / 93 レビュー

by Joan D

2016年7月8日

very good

by Reyner C S

2021年11月6日

awesome

by ELIVELTON E C D O

2020年12月29日

Love it

by Katerina H

2019年4月16日

Awesome

by rohit v

2020年3月27日

great

by Magarajothy A

2020年9月21日

Good

by Mahamed M A A

2016年10月19日

good

by Jefferson V

2020年6月18日

a

by RAYIPALLI P

2020年6月15日

this course gave me immense pleasure to learn a foreign language with great interest.I have completed 2 courses of this specialization.I will continue this to learn much more.Thank you instructors for your valuable work and encouragement.I am very happy with the course and am suggesting it to my friends too.

by Diana G

2020年8月17日

Very interesting! I learned new vocabulary and useful tips to plan an event an negotiate. I enjoy it very much!

by Pore J

2016年6月28日

This course is very useful for all professional as it can be use in dairy working.

by Mustakhusen M

2017年5月29日

Good course.

by Hima B

2020年9月17日

Excellent

by Paula M S C

2022年6月8日

i love

by Juan D L A

2019年9月5日

It is very tedious to wait for your assignments to be graded

by Pedro A R

2017年9月14日

It's pretty boring

by Ivan K

2018年6月20日

Course has mistakes in the tests which make the right answers look very wrong. It was across all weeks. Not happy with peer reviewers who didn't make the effort to properly read my assignments and marked them with a very low score.

by Somanshu M

2018年5月25日

one of the boring and useless courses..............0/100