Chevron Left
Business English: Making Presentations に戻る

ワシントン大学(University of Washington) による Business English: Making Presentations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
284件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

人気のレビュー

MA

Jun 01, 2019

I enjoyed this course, and it was a really productive time for me. There was a lot of helpful and useful vocabulary. Thank you so much for this topic.

PJ

Jul 10, 2016

One of the most useful courses provided by Coursera, this course substantial improve my presentation skill; and I would recommend to all professions.

フィルター:

Business English: Making Presentations: 1 - 25 / 50 レビュー

by Heba T

Nov 08, 2018

Many Thanks for such a professional course

I recommend it of course

by Maricel C

Mar 27, 2019

Highly recommended!

by Mushtakhusen S M

Aug 09, 2016

I thank Coursera for providing such platform to learn from word renowned universities. The course has been help me like anything in the teaching learning process. I feel highest level of satisfaction.

I have a concern related to peer review assignment. What shall we do if the submitted peer review assignment is not up to the mark? If we review and rate as they deserve, they may do the same thing with our assignment. Less number of classmates is also a concern.

In such case, I request the course mentors to take initiative and do the needful.

Thank you

by 18G095 R G

Aug 04, 2020

This course is well framed for beginners like students who would haveto make presentation in thier coming days. The course taught me the proper usage of language, importance of pronounciation framework of the presentation and making slides which should only support a presentation. The peer graded assignment were also so encouraging and provided a platform for interactions between future business men.

I thank the co ordinators and faculties and all other who have supported me complete this course

Thank you Coursera

by Wenyong H

Nov 11, 2016

One of the best courses I took on Coursera, and the best one for Business English learning so far in my opinion. The teachers know exactly what the ESL student need and put solid business material into it, which is really fantastic.

Great job! This is the best one I could imgaine, and that I just want. Hope more great courses coming up in future.

Thanks so much, and I really enjoy it and would appreciate every effort you've made in this course.

by Ibtihal A B A Y A

Nov 13, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

by Jose A R N

May 13, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio from Brazil. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career (https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to complete my CV in English to the area of Data Science. 


The course was excellent and the classes well taught by teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Instructors.

by Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Ben

Jul 11, 2020

Thank you for making helpful content. I learned something from your course every week. I also learned from people in the Discussion Forums. I meant I learned from good learners who gave a specific reason for grading others' work.

by Морозов Е А

Jul 29, 2020

I am very excited about such an excellent opportunity to pass this course! It contains a lot of interesting and useful information that will help you to create and enhance your presentation skills.

by Renato P T

Mar 28, 2020

This course henranced my presentation skills, making sure some views I was unsure about, and at the same time I learned many techniques I can use as advantages in my presentations.

by GENARO I A V

May 27, 2019

Con este curso vamos a aprender a hacer de manera eficiente y efectiva una presentacion que nos apoyara a atraer la atención del cliente llamase interno o externo.

by Rokotianskaya M

Jul 17, 2020

Most useful course! Now I know how to make an effective presentation and what mistakes to avoid! Thanks to wonderful teachers of this course and to Coursera!

by Monika A

Jun 01, 2019

I enjoyed this course, and it was a really productive time for me. There was a lot of helpful and useful vocabulary. Thank you so much for this topic.

by Pore J

Jul 10, 2016

One of the most useful courses provided by Coursera, this course substantial improve my presentation skill; and I would recommend to all professions.

by Sandra G

Feb 23, 2019

Great course! What makes an effective presentation? The course has given me the answer! Thank you so much! I made the most of the course !

by Thomas C

Sep 17, 2016

hey folks, what seems to be the easiest thing on the way to the top is taught here and carefully,

what an amazing experience (!)

by FABRIZIO A

Jul 30, 2020

The course is done well. Daphne Mackey does a great job in explaining all the concepts. The assignments are very useful too.

by M. S

Aug 12, 2018

Thank you so much to my instructor for instructing Ana Pelayo.

Thank you so much, Ana Pelayo.

by Ignacio B

Jul 03, 2016

Excellent!! It is a great opportunity to get new skills. I really recommend this course.

by MAURICIO C T

Jun 11, 2019

Fantastic! Very good content, clear, objective and professional. I recommend it!

by Richard S

Apr 26, 2020

Very nice course. The more you write the more you learn.

by Ekta B

Jul 10, 2020

Thanks for providing me this wonderful opportunity.

by Diego A Q

Apr 10, 2019

Well structure, presented and useful course.

by AARON T

Aug 18, 2019

The course was good made me a lot to study.