Chevron Left
Business English: Making Presentations に戻る

ワシントン大学(University of Washington) による Business English: Making Presentations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
435件の評価
94件のレビュー

コースについて

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

人気のレビュー

LS

Sep 05, 2020

It's awesome course, I learned so much about how to present myself before others . Small mistakes that we make while giving a presentations are clearly explained in this course.

RM

Jul 17, 2020

Most useful course! Now I know how to make an effective presentation and what mistakes to avoid! Thanks to wonderful teachers of this course and to Coursera!

フィルター:

Business English: Making Presentations: 26 - 50 / 93 レビュー

by AARON T 1

Aug 18, 2019

The course was good made me a lot to study.

by Binoj M

Sep 20, 2020

I am really happy that I could take up this course. This equipped me for my future career. There have a lot of insights into creating presentations. The sessions have been very lively and engaging with enough time for personal reflection and practice.

by MARICA N

Sep 20, 2020

Everything good explained. Clear and useful. I would definitely recommend this course to everybody. Can't wait to write my English exam and make a PowerPoint presentation.

by RIYA D S

Sep 27, 2020

Enjoyed this course a lot! Videos were fun and got to learn so many new English phrases. You'll learn a really helpful and demanding skill from this course.

by Victor H O V

Sep 09, 2020

Great course with written resources, clear explanations and online tasks to practice. Also interaction with other students to provide feedback is included.

by Theeranun L

Oct 07, 2020

Excellent course. I like the peer-graded assignments and the course contents. They are practical. I will use them for my personal and works for sure.

by Bibi R M

Oct 06, 2020

Thank you very much for affording me this opportunity. I have learnt a lot from this course and I am looking forward to start the next one.

by Vrusti J

Oct 08, 2020

This is an amazing course. I learned a lot of things from this course. Thank You all mentor for your efforts. Regards.

by Grishma R

Oct 19, 2020

Thankyou so much. Learning with this team was very good. It made me put in all my hidden skills.

by Ashifuzzaman A

Aug 21, 2020

I completed this course but still, they didn't give me my certificate.

by 121810403002 B S P

Sep 25, 2020

Very very useful and very important for evry one to learn these

by PALIKA L

Aug 21, 2020

Happy to had this opportunity, learned a lot.

Thank you

by BOBBALA T R

Oct 28, 2020

nice course enjoyed in making and doing presentations

by rashidova r r

Aug 11, 2020

the coursera is the best course.i thank all teachers

by Jose G M R

Oct 21, 2020

Very practical and easy to understand!

by Akadem F

May 26, 2020

I have learned a lot, thank so much.

by Margarita R

Aug 25, 2020

Great course! Thank you very much!

by HALIDOU K M

Sep 15, 2020

GREAT COURSE IN MY HUMBLE OPINION

by Eslam T A M

Jun 03, 2020

Thank u very much for this course

by sami u s

Apr 27, 2020

The course content is incredible.

by Thanuja V

Sep 18, 2019

Good course to build confidence

by Ramune P

Oct 15, 2020

Very good and useful courses

by Kaihua W

Jan 23, 2019

Great course, I enjoyed it!

by Ömer

Oct 25, 2020

Thanks for everything.

by 최인상

Dec 12, 2019

영어 프리젠테이션에 많은 도움이 됩니다.