Chevron Left
Business English: Making Presentations に戻る

ワシントン大学(University of Washington) による Business English: Making Presentations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
622件の評価
150件のレビュー

コースについて

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

人気のレビュー

LS
2020年9月4日

It's awesome course, I learned so much about how to present myself before others . Small mistakes that we make while giving a presentations are clearly explained in this course.

RM
2020年7月16日

Most useful course! Now I know how to make an effective presentation and what mistakes to avoid! Thanks to wonderful teachers of this course and to Coursera!

フィルター:

Business English: Making Presentations: 26 - 50 / 151 レビュー

by Ekta B 2

2020年7月10日

Thanks for providing me this wonderful opportunity.

by Diego A Q

2019年4月10日

Well structure, presented and useful course.

by AARON T 1

2019年8月17日

The course was good made me a lot to study.

by Binoj M

2020年9月20日

I am really happy that I could take up this course. This equipped me for my future career. There have a lot of insights into creating presentations. The sessions have been very lively and engaging with enough time for personal reflection and practice.

by M S S

2020年12月22日

Seriously loved the way I was taught! Thanks to University of Washington and Coursera for providing this course and special thanks to Gitam deemed to be University, Visakhapatnam for making this platform available to us.

by MARICA N

2020年9月20日

Everything good explained. Clear and useful. I would definitely recommend this course to everybody. Can't wait to write my English exam and make a PowerPoint presentation.

by Theeranun L

2020年10月7日

Excellent course. I like the peer-graded assignments and the course contents. They are practical. I will use them for my personal and works for sure.

by Bibi R M

2020年10月6日

Thank you very much for affording me this opportunity. I have learnt a lot from this course and I am looking forward to start the next one.

by Maria G K

2020年12月7日

This course helped me with making presentations!

It is concise and straightforward and there is actual practice for every lesson.

by Saima S

2021年4月2日

I found it a very valuable course, easy to understand and well guided as well.

Thank you so much the team and instructors.

by Graziela H d S

2020年12月21日

Great course, amazing learning materials. It helps a lot to build a better undestanding in bussiness english comunication.

by Vrusti J

2020年10月8日

This is an amazing course. I learned a lot of things from this course. Thank You all mentor for your efforts. Regards.

by Carmen C

2020年12月5日

I learned a lot of helpful tips even if I've been doing presentation materials for a long time! Thank you very much.

by Ritwik B

2021年1月14日

Good introductory course on delivering presentations. You have to practise and develop your own style.

by Grishma R

2020年10月19日

Thankyou so much. Learning with this team was very good. It made me put in all my hidden skills.

by habib I

2021年10月25日

I have gained more than I expected, massive thanks and appreciation to professor Daphne.

by Eirene A

2021年2月16日

This is a great course. I am happy to have enrolled and completed this course!

by Cemile T Ç

2020年11月10日

It is easy to follow and its contribution really to the point. Thank you...

by Happy A

2020年10月31日

It was very interesting and easy to learn. I've enjoyed learning very much.

by 321810402005 N S

2020年11月10日

It is very much helpful for me in came of stage fear doing presentation s

by Su A

2021年11月6日

Top professors, pay attention to the grammar provided during the videos.

by Ashifuzzaman A

2020年8月21日

I completed this course but still, they didn't give me my certificate.

by Hetemov R B o

2020年12月21日

Really interesting course!! Keep learning and good luck to everyone

by Navai A

2021年1月3日

Thank you to all team! It was very nice to lean together with you.