Chevron Left
Business English: Making Presentations に戻る

ワシントン大学(University of Washington) による Business English: Making Presentations の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
653件の評価

コースについて

This course teaches you language and techniques that will help you make effective presentations in English. The final task is to develop a well-organized, persuasive presentation using charts and graphs that sells your city as a venue. The course focuses on students who have an intermediate level of English, with a minimum of two years of formal language study. Course Learning Objectives • Present information in an organized and engaging way • Share data in charts and graphs • Use persuasive language in a presentation...

人気のレビュー

LS

2020年9月4日

It's awesome course, I learned so much about how to present myself before others . Small mistakes that we make while giving a presentations are clearly explained in this course.

RM

2020年7月16日

Most useful course! Now I know how to make an effective presentation and what mistakes to avoid! Thanks to wonderful teachers of this course and to Coursera!

フィルター:

Business English: Making Presentations: 126 - 150 / 154 レビュー

by GENTEM P Y

2020年10月23日

Good

by 321810307002 S S

2020年10月12日

good

by 121810501005 P S

2020年9月24日

good

by Magarajothy A

2020年9月21日

Good

by Eglė G

2020年9月5日

nice

by Snehalata P

2020年9月3日

good

by Sharmin A M

2020年6月18日

joss

by Nadiminti A

2020年10月1日

k

by Selva K B

2020年8月22日

.

by Sergio A

2017年4月3日

v

by MILORD P

2021年1月3日

persuative language and marketing,

how to be aware of persuative vocabulary

how to explain why a place is better other places

how to promote a location

how to be persuative when promoting a place

how to describe trends

how to use vocabulary related to change over time

by Shruti R

2020年7月28日

i learned how to write a marketing piece. Avoid the use if fillers when giving a presentation. The use of persuasive language.

by Auste P

2020年11月13日

I have enjoyed the course. It was clear and easy going, thought I expected it to be harder.

by Svetlana A

2021年10月12日

It is a well-structired course with good vocabulary and presentation techniques

by Sonit R

2020年5月29日

good course, but gradings so tough to get, on time. It just kills my head.

by Shima M

2016年11月19日

Very useful, full of important concepts which you can use in any field

by Belozerova I V

2021年12月25日

Quite easy, but still a good course.

by MADHU N N

2020年10月27日

it was very useful to me.

by Marino P

2016年11月28日

It was really useful

by osama a a a

2020年9月4日

it was awesome

by parth m

2021年1月6日

good

by Veneela

2020年9月14日

Good

by Parag

2021年2月7日

.

by Ivan K

2018年8月18日

Few mistakes on the slides and explanation of the peer reviewed assignments. But good content and good examples. Often peer review assignments remain unchecked and one needs to retake a course.

by P M

2020年9月25日

I felt very happy while doing the course

Thanku