Chevron Left
English for Effective Business Speaking に戻る

香港科技大学(The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology) による English for Effective Business Speaking の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
384件の評価
92件のレビュー

コースについて

This course aims to improve your Business English speaking skills by developing your use of vocabulary, grammar, pronunciation, spoken communication skills within a Business context, and your ability to deliver professional business speeches for specific purposes. Skills learned in this course will be used in the cross-cultural communications course and help prepare you to deliver the professional business presentation in the Capstone project. After completing this course, you will be able to: - delivery effective job interviews - give persuasive business pitches - delivery informative business presentations - speak persuasively in English - adapt content to purpose, context and audience - use appropriate style and tone of writing for business purposes...

人気のレビュー

BC

Jun 15, 2020

Actually this course more helped me to improve my knowledge and skills. Thank you for every one specially for course coordinates who give feed back to my assignment and knowledge. Good luck

DG

Jun 28, 2020

Really this course is very effective to me to build up my English knowledge further. Thank you very much for conducting this course. Thank you again to conductors of this course

フィルター:

English for Effective Business Speaking: 1 - 25 / 92 レビュー

by Daniel O A D

May 06, 2019

Being honest, More than just a course. This is a goal that when I signed up I decided to learn. And it looks awesome.

by Ummey H

May 26, 2020

This course provide me many knowledge about different topic, which will give me huge support in business purpose.

by Muhammad A A

Aug 17, 2017

this course take a long time from me to finished it

But it's a great course

Thank you

by Viet T

Jun 07, 2016

Interesting and attracted course. I learn the ways to confidence and effective in business speaking, so far. I hope to get more experience from this course to make me stronger in English communication environmental. Thanks

by Lahcene O M

Oct 02, 2016

Iam lahcene ifind this courses befor begin it very nice so iwould to focused it withe learning mucht times

Best Regards

Lahcene

by Dr. M M

Jul 10, 2020

Enjoyed the course thoroughly. Got an opportunity to learn many new things and review peers. Am grateful to Coursera for providing an enriching experience.

by Hari K M

Dec 03, 2018

thank you for other classmates who gave good marks to me

by Davronbek R

Dec 21, 2017

Very boring; I did not like the way of the instructors' speaking either

by Sk T t

May 21, 2020

This course is perfect for business man not for students

by Aditya B

May 04, 2020

This course is not up to the mark.

by Rhythm B

Apr 29, 2020

This course help me to learn many things for Effective Business Speaking. I think who are interested in Corporate sector or other Business sector they must do this course. This really helpful for learning and job sector

by Bataduwa A R I S C

Jun 15, 2020

Actually this course more helped me to improve my knowledge and skills. Thank you for every one specially for course coordinates who give feed back to my assignment and knowledge. Good luck

by Daniyalge P S G

Jun 28, 2020

Really this course is very effective to me to build up my English knowledge further. Thank you very much for conducting this course. Thank you again to conductors of this course

by Suhaib N

Jun 19, 2020

This course helped me to learn a lot ,i have researched on my own to supplement the syllabus.Thank you so much for this opportunity.

by Fernando J I G

Sep 10, 2019

Good evaluation by means of multiple-choice tests and video/voice recording assignments.

by Edith K

Nov 09, 2018

Thanks you Coursera team for your support, guidance and nurturing me in these course.

by 乔斌

Jun 13, 2016

fantastic course from which I learnt a lot!!

by Gary L

May 08, 2017

The course was fine but I have a serious problem of how we were assessed. When we were told to record our voice no instructions were given on how to record on line. COURSERA IS STILL CHARGING ME FOR THE COURSE WHEN I FINISHED IT MONTHS AGO.

by michael p c

Sep 18, 2019

Good course

by Mustafa M

Jan 07, 2017

Good

by Gurnit S S

Jun 20, 2020

Through this course i have learnt all the basics concept regarding effective bussiness speaking communication skills in english.Moreover this course could helped me a lot in enhancing my verbal and non verbal communication skills as well as fluency in english language upto greater extent. I would also like to thanks all the staff members and the teachers involved in this course who gave their precious time and share their knowledge with us.

by Amrit R

Jul 12, 2020

I think this is a very well-made course with nice, dedicated instructors who clearly put time and effort into all of their videos. Plus, the reading material helped a lot in the quizzes, and the assignments were challenging, which made completing them all the more rewarding.

by Nasim N

Aug 05, 2020

It was a really helpful course. It gave me better insights into the key of presenting and speaking. I also find to have improved my vocabulary with the help of this course. I take this opportunity to thank Prof. Wong for this course. Thank you.

by Harshit S

Jul 12, 2020

I really appreciate how the course actually gave us the assignments to record our voice and gave a chance to hear our communication improving. Also, this is the best course if anyone wants to develop their business communication.

by Julia C G

Jul 23, 2020

I really enjoy this course, now i can build and express my thoughts easily and corretly, i can also build my sentences in the right way, using properly nouns, verbs adverbs, adjetives and others. Thankyou very much