Chevron Left
Business intelligence and data analytics: Generate insights に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Business intelligence and data analytics: Generate insights の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
372件の評価

コースについて

‘Megatrends’ heavily influence today’s organisations, industries and societies, and your ability to generate insights in this area is crucial to your organisation’s success into the future. This course will introduce you to analytical tools and skills you can use to understand, analyse and evaluate the challenges and opportunities ‘megatrends’ will inevitably bring to your organisation. Via structured learning activities you will explore how these trends can be addressed through sustainability-oriented innovation. You will be introduced to key data analytics concepts such as systems thinking, multi-level perspectives and multidisciplinary methods for envisioning futures, and apply them to specific real-world challenges you and your organisation may face. And there’ll be a focus on future-proofing skills such as teamwork, collaboration with diverse stakeholders and accounting for judgements made within ethical decision-making frameworks....

人気のレビュー

MA

2022年4月5日

A wonderful journey i had with prof conor stead really a calm teacher with the right easy and understandable choose of words he made me do this thankyou very much to each and every contributer

YM

2020年4月22日

The Course give deep insight into data analytics tool (tableau) and the quiz is also really amazing. It's also beneficial if there' case study should be added.

フィルター:

Business intelligence and data analytics: Generate insights: 76 - 100 / 114 レビュー

by Mahanthi M

2020年9月17日

Good

by Keerthi U

2020年9月16日

Good

by kasi a s t c k

2020年9月16日

Good

by Daniel P P

2021年8月31日

Top

by Nayarith G

2020年10月17日

na

by Juan G A T

2020年7月22日

Please provide more business cases or examples . The course has too much statistics and sometimes in order to answer the questions of the you have to acquire knowledge on your own from books or statistics websites.

My recommendation would be less statistics more business cases of forecasting , sales analysis etc..

by Yaser T Y H

2020年5月22日

The course is giving general and excellent information to have good base to develop by practice however , the some ( not all )questions doesn't reflect to common understanding as this may vary on point of view for each case, but generally the course and the lecture in the video is impressive guide .

Thank you

by Moksha S

2019年12月1日

A great way of getting familiar with Tableau Software. Its really insightful and gives you logically and business analytical intelligence which can be easily applied to your professional life usefully. I loved the course overall.

by Marlyn S H

2022年1月19日

Liked the content. However, week 6 was too short for such important topics. Secondly, I struggled with the assessment quizzes. I think they had wrong answers as if they were correct. It was frustrating.

by Himanshu K

2021年4月1日

More in depth explanations of certain topics could have improved the course, however, overall content is still pretty good.

by Prabal T

2021年2月1日

The course is good to understand the basis to Tableau software and also mapping it with real business problems.

by Deleted A

2020年9月17日

Very Happy to learn this course. It may helps to solve the problems

by Smida C

2021年4月9日

It has very practical information and assignments, I recommend it!

by Anusha g

2020年9月16日

great i learned so much that i don't know thank you so much

by KinMeng C

2021年2月15日

The question can be preparing more relate to the question.

by LAVANYA A S N

2020年9月17日

THE COURSE CONTENT IS GOOD AND USEFUL.

by Allen C K

2020年6月16日

I enjoyed the lessons

by T A

2020年9月19日

It's really helpful.

by Yogesh S

2022年6月7日

Valuable course

by Hussain A

2021年9月16日

Good Course!

by Satya. B

2020年9月14日

All are good

by Charan s

2020年9月14日

All are good

by PRAJUL G 1

2020年6月4日

Great Course

by Tim W

2020年5月29日

Great course

by sai p g

2020年9月15日

Very useful