Chevron Left
Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course) に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course) の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
545件の評価
157件のレビュー

コースについて

What you’ll achieve: In this project-centered course*, you will use the Business Model Canvas innovation tool to approach either a personal or corporate challenge or opportunity. You’ll learn to identify and communicate the nine key elements of a business model: Customer Segments, Value Proposition, Channels, Customer Relationships, Key Resources, Key Activities, Key Partners, Revenue Streams, and Cost Structure. Your completed project will be a polished Business Model Canvas that outlines the business case for a new product or service to address your selected challenge or opportunity. You’ll present your case in both a one-page document and a 10-minute video presentation. What you need to get started: This project-centered course is designed for anyone who wants to understand innovation best practices and the intra-corporate entrepreneurial (intrapreneur) skills needed to lead innovation projects, teams, and strategies. Entry- and senior-level professionals in a variety of industries - including education, healthcare, business, and not-for-profit - will benefit from the course materials and project experience. The only prerequisite is a strong desire to understand best practices in innovation and to master the skills needed to transform a new idea into a profitable reality. To complete the project, you’ll need to access the Business Model Canvas from either the Kauffman Foundation (http://www.entrepreneurship.org) or Strategyzer.com (http://www.Strategyzer.com), or via the Creative Commons license offered by Strategyzer AG (http://www.businessmodelgeneration.com/downloads/business_model_canvas_poster.pdf). *About Project-Centered Courses: Coursera's project-centered courses are designed to help you complete a personally meaningful real-world project, with your instructor and a community of like-minded learners providing guidance and suggestions along the way. By actively applying new concepts as you learn, you’ll master the course content more efficiently; you’ll also get a head start on using the skills you gain to make positive changes in your life and career. When you complete the course, you’ll have a finished project that you’ll be proud to use and share....

人気のレビュー

N
2017年8月17日

I enjoyed it very much. It is easy to understand. A good point of this course is that I could work on my own business idea. It is nice to see Business Model Canvases of other participants.

LF
2016年4月13日

The best course to understand and develop a Business Model Canvas, very useful course because provide tools and keys for success in the way to make the canvas for your own business.

フィルター:

Business Model Canvas: A Tool for Entrepreneurs and Innovators (Project-Centered Course): 1 - 25 / 156 レビュー

by Rosemary M

2016年5月2日

I have given you a 2* star rating as on finishing my course promptly all the information I submitted has suddenly been locked! I haven't been able to answer a classmate's request to review his work & worse, I haven't been able to print off my own work for reference & this is a REAL project so I need to be able to do this. We were not given notice that this would happen.

#disappointed

by Leslie G

2017年1月28日

So much of the content was limited without paying for the course, that calling it a MOOC is a real stretch. Because of these limitations, most of my work was done on my own, and by purchasing the related book. Since my local Community College used to run this course, but now points to this onine course instead, it's a huge disappointment. Most folks who are going into business for themselves need good information but have little cash. The one star is for the handouts (I believe pulled from other websites but pointed to by this course) - these have been useful.

by ChiQuita B

2019年10月2日

It was an interesting journey that helped me truly develop my business goals. After completing my own business model canvas, I was able to create clear objectives and milestones.

by Shashank R

2019年11月20日

This course provides a good basic understanding of the first building block for starting a business.

by Brian M

2016年6月11日

Excellent course, the steps are clearly described and to work on your own canvas along the course gives an experience you could not get from the book alone. It helps if you can fill in a canvas with a real life case. Maybe you already have certain parts of the canvas filled in, this is just great because taking a holistic look at the whole helps to see where you can improve even an existing business.

by Yash D

2020年7月28日

It is a very concise yet very informative course which anybody can enroll just for gaining knowledge. The method of teaching via discussion is very unique even for Coursera. I would recommend it for any undergrad, even if you aren't from management field. I hope they come up with a advanced course.

by Dr S S

2020年4月24日

It was a great online learning experience being a part of this project oriented course. The animated classes and videos were awesome. Loved to submit my project. I am feeling confident to mentor start up with their business ideas and help them turn their business into profitable venture

by Fernando F B

2019年9月2日

Excelente curso, muy completo y muy sencillo de entender y para poner en práctica. Es un paso a paso para ir de una idea de negocio a una realidad considerando varios aspectos tanto interno como externos que afectan directa o indirectamente al negocio.

by Anne-Laure D

2016年3月26日

A fast and thorough way to learn how to use the business model canvas. And not just how to fill the blocks, but also how to use it in order to get data which we would not have thought of, data which might well pave our way to success !

Thanks a lot

by Arystanbek D A

2016年2月17日

great. Learnt many things. Even though only from 3 videos. I wish i could pay the other course parts...

As i'm only a school student i can't afford this. Hope you will open free courses to our future generation soon. Thanks a lot.

by Tom T

2019年7月19日

Very useful, succinct, understandable & memorable course. I love how the video series explains the business model in a story-telling manner, which make it easier & interesting to learn about the canvas. Thank you Team.

by Gregorio A A P

2017年9月11日

Excellent course of very good quality, only that the Spanish speaking people, Latin Americans and South Americans would appreciate if they were so gentle to translate your prestigious courses into the English language

by Hyara A

2019年3月13日

Great course. I learn the model, I used it for two projects and really works. Of course It is just a way of view your business. You have to do more to launch a business. But it is an start point.

by Naoko (

2017年8月18日

I enjoyed it very much. It is easy to understand. A good point of this course is that I could work on my own business idea. It is nice to see Business Model Canvases of other participants.

by Luz A L F

2016年4月13日

The best course to understand and develop a Business Model Canvas, very useful course because provide tools and keys for success in the way to make the canvas for your own business.

by Jarrel N M

2020年12月1日

This helped me a lot as I only have very little idea on how to start a business. With the help of this course, I was able to map out the business with FULL details.

by Muhammad A

2019年5月9日

A good course. It was useful for me. But for a course about the Business model, you need something more interactive, that does not look like a university lecture.

by Vinayak I

2016年3月9日

Mix of the professional animated videos + more practical lectures was excellent planning. Highly recommended post-ideation to put some structure around your idea.

by Zahoor Y

2019年11月22日

Though i had learnt about BMC earlier, but after going through this course, I got more insights to the BMC mechanism and its working. Time spent worthy.

by Khai A N

2018年7月2日

The course brings me the precious knowledge to enrich my business mind. Also, I can prepare for my career path after my graduation forward.

by Annanlen n

2021年5月17日

A good course to learn how to build a business model based on our idea. The course is highly structured and easy to understand & follow.

by Mohamed O I

2019年10月23日

Thanks so much. I have really appreciated your efforts of providing me this valuable course and I gained a lot of skills and knowledge

by Sem C

2020年12月30日

Great for making your business plan through a business canvas, which is a great tool for anyone wanting to start their own business.

by Eric L

2020年3月6日

Ce cours m'a permis d'avoir un cadre de référence clair dans la révision de mon modèle d'affaires actuel. Je vous le recommande!

by Suhel H R

2018年11月1日

The course gives you complete insights on how one could work around building the right business model for your organisation.