Chevron Left
Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People に戻る

コペンハーゲン大学(University of Copenhagen) による Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
91件の評価
25件のレビュー

コースについて

Aging has been coined as one of the major societal challenges. The fact that we simply live longer, is in itself not a problem but rather a triumph. However, this unprecedented demographic change significantly affects individual life histories through an increased number of e.g. lifestyle related chronic diseases. These extra life years, also have a massive imprint on the organization of welfare institutions and the financial sustainability of the welfare system. This course will introduce you to healthcare innovation within the field of healthy living and active aging. By following two specific cases on diabetes and rehabilitation, this interdisciplinary course will provide you with key theories, tools and concepts for analyzing and developing viable innovative solutions for aging populations. The lectures will cover demographic, biological, economic, social and cultural aspects of active aging and healthy living, along with lectures on current innovation theories and methods. During the course you will meet leading researchers and experts from among others: University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen Business School, Steno Diabetes Center in Copenhagen and Erasmus University of Rotterdam. They work with very different aspects of active aging and healthy living, from biomedicine to digital design, but what ties them together is the belief that an interdisciplinary approach to healthcare innovation will benefit the aging population. The course is part of the EIT Health Campus programme https://www.eithealth.eu/campus. We hope you will enjoy this course and equip yourself to take a more professional approach to healthcare innovation....

人気のレビュー

RD

Jan 01, 2019

The course is absolutely essential for those who want to understand digital health innovation in the real sense.\n\nI myself learned a lot.

MA

Oct 17, 2018

This is very nice course to learn something about Old age healthcare system and services especially for the diabetic patient.

フィルター:

Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People: 1 - 25 / 25 レビュー

by George S

Dec 30, 2018

Comprehensive and inspiring lectures that serve as a great introduction to the matters discussed.

by Reza D

Jan 01, 2019

The course is absolutely essential for those who want to understand digital health innovation in the real sense.

I myself learned a lot.

by Ricardo D G U

Feb 25, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

!

by Camillus O

Jan 06, 2018

Fantastic. Learnt so much and quite beneficial in my care start-up

by Md M R

Nov 07, 2017

Great course for social workers, health care professionals, policy makers or even people who are simply interested in elder care. The course highlights many issues that are very relevant today and need creative approach to address world's ageing population.

by WU C

Jul 18, 2017

very interesting. I need to review it from time to time

by Rahul G

Oct 07, 2016

I am a Medical graduate with a keen interest in Diabetes. I took this course hoping to streamline my understanding of the process of innovation. I must say that the course helped me organise the often overwhelming amount of information that is to be understood in this process. It also helped me develop a grounded overview to learn further. The supplementary resources provided for reading were also very valuable. Deepest gratitude!

by 刘尚君

Jul 16, 2017

Nice course,but have some problem in playing the veido.

by LI J

May 30, 2018

This course is very useful. I think the biggest advantage of this course is the example of each lesson. By illustrating some concepts by example, I can learn theoretical knowledge better.

by Yunfeng L

May 20, 2017

Well organized and edcational

by MD. R A

Oct 17, 2018

This is very nice course to learn something about Old age healthcare system and services especially for the diabetic patient.

by Xinchao Z

Aug 03, 2018

Excellent

by 爨玲

Jul 26, 2018

谢谢老师,我收获了很多!

by Pratiksha

May 13, 2019

Short

by Aditya D

Jul 20, 2019

Easy to follow, Well structured

by Yanhua X

May 13, 2017

Not that motivating, but relatively informative.

by Jérôme V

Mar 12, 2017

Interesting topic, with useful case-studies, removed a star because it feels too much like the speakers are reading their text, with frequent errors in the words / corrections / hesitations = doesn't feel natural enough. Most probably due to the danish-english language effort...

by 张晨晟

Aug 01, 2017

more indeed reading is needed, especially for the ethnographic part.

by Charles X

Jul 25, 2017

Content is Nice.

by Shabnam H

Jul 25, 2017

For a course aimed at solutions for aging population. The focus could have been more on the design methods or successful methods that was specially developed for older adults.

by Gustavo A R E

Sep 04, 2016

At the first time it was a very usefull course in terms of knowing how we can improve life quality of this population in particular, but, at the end the course it turned into another perspective that for me does not met all the objectives previously exposed

by Afra L

Mar 12, 2017

This course is more like a brief to "how to design and launch a product into the market" with a case study of an app targeting to aged population. I even felt like I was watching its commercial sometimes.

by Helen G

Nov 28, 2017

I found this course quite misleading and disappointing. The title when I selected it was " Innovating Solutions for Aging Populations" but midway through it was rebranded as "Business Models for Innovative Care for Older People". I don't feel that it fit either name.

I was expecting and hoping to learn about: 1) Issues in elderly care needing Innovative digital solutions 2) Growth Segments emerging in the market 3) Case studies of innovative digital products aimed at the aging population 4) In Depth look at various segments and e.g. Parkinsons, Dementia, Rehab, Diabetes, Arthritis, looking at novel tech solutions to address care needs in each segment 5)

by Ewa

Jun 12, 2016

Maybe I was wrong but I expected more medical course with many practical examples and the course is sth like 'explore your creativity in the field and be prepared'.

by dan a

Aug 30, 2019

This is a very simplistic course with no depth. Very disappointing and certainly does not live up to it's title. There's simply no real content, the quizzes are of little consequence, but how can one quiz when there's not much to quiz about. It's too bad that the content does not live up to the title. Even the discussion on the last section about "digital design" fails to mention Design Thinking, while describing some "problemization" concept, which seem somewhat similar. So great title, poor content.