Chevron Left
The Business of Social に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による The Business of Social の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
549件の評価
68件のレビュー

コースについて

In a 2014 study of CEOs and CMOs, IBM found 63% wanted social strategies which generate business metrics while only 20% of businesses worldwide actually have them. This means strategies which not only grow your company’s social footprint but link to your sales and marketing systems. With this critical linkage, your social and mobile strategies will provide you with the ability to engage consumers at a 1-to-1 level and measure your social investments in terms of costs, revenues, profits and ROI. In this fifth MOOC of the Social Marketing Specialization - "The Business of Social" - you will learn how to transform your organization's social marketing from an untracked investment to an integral part of your company’s marketing strategy. You will learn the legal considerations involved as well as proven performance metrics and management tactics for success. Additional MOOC 5 faculty include: * Rich Gordon (Professor & Director of Digital Innovation, Medill, Northwestern) * Tom Collinger (Executive Director Spiegel Research Center and Senior Director Distance Learning, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern) * Seth Redmore (CMO, Lexalytics, Inc.) * Jeff Davidoff (CMO, Donuts.Domains) * Matt Krull (Business Unit Executive, IBM Security) * Frank Mulhern (Associate Dean, Department Chair, and Professor, Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

人気のレビュー

TW

Oct 18, 2017

Great final course before the capstone to pull all the theory and tools together for justifying the social marketing strategy and tactics. Budgeting and testing frameworks were excellent. Outstanding.

CG

May 02, 2017

Excellent Course to finalize the specialization, It was interesting all the different approaches regarding the way how security, budgeting and other strategies works in the Social Landscape

フィルター:

The Business of Social: 1 - 25 / 66 レビュー

by Jose J M

Nov 19, 2018

A very good course and with updated content

by Danielle C

Nov 20, 2018

Great course. The Week 3 Quiz/Assessment didn't really make sense because Klout doesnt exist anymore. Other than that, I enjoyed it.

by Jaydon

Feb 20, 2019

Really good course i have had

by Lilia M A C

Feb 25, 2019

Great!

by Bruno G

Feb 16, 2016

Good "cookbook" for create, apply and manage applied marketing, in a real term to a company.

by Maya C

Oct 10, 2016

An excellent course for those new or seasoned to marketing. We live in a digital world and if you own your own business, work for a large company or are a freelancer (like me) you can grow your business and benefit from this class. Seriously do yourself a favor and take this class!!

by Yauri

Jan 30, 2016

Phenomenal Course!

by Natasha V

Feb 14, 2016

Super course

Thank you Professor and Northwestern University and Coursera for some wonderful material

by Henrietta K

Mar 22, 2016

A great start to this specialization, and excellently done. I've found out things in this course that made lightbulbs go off above my head - and after having finished all 5 courses, I've signed up again to review, and to get the paid version of the course!

by Víctor R O L

Jul 03, 2017

Great course!

by Sandra D

Mar 01, 2017

Great course!

by Luznery d C V M

Jun 08, 2016

Great course! The course material is focused on the current Social media techniques. Recommended!

by Gayle H

Sep 19, 2017

The best for anyone who wants to truly understand what social media really is.

by Lyssa M

Jun 06, 2016

Another excellent class in the series. Straight-forward information about transforming social media marketing knowledge into an ongoing program.

by Lisa S

Sep 05, 2016

All these courses have been wonderful!

by Sebastián S

Mar 24, 2016

very good

by Mark B

Aug 28, 2017

Excellent and so practical!

by KAUNG N S

Feb 21, 2016

Terrific!

by Zuko K

Mar 04, 2016

great

by Marco

Mar 14, 2016

I've really enjoyed taking this course and I've learnt a lot of very valuable lessons.

by LIMEN K P

Nov 16, 2016

Perfect and best course.

by Osama A

Apr 18, 2017

Day by day my knowledge growing with this amazing science, thanks a lot.

by Hamdy R M M G

Mar 29, 2018

great content with new great information

by HAMADA S R S

Nov 28, 2016

awesome

by violet z

Jun 11, 2016

Excellent and practical approach!