Chevron Left
Business Opportunities and Risks in a Globalized Economy に戻る

IEビジネススクール(IE Business School) による Business Opportunities and Risks in a Globalized Economy の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
127件の評価
25件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the last of the three courses part of the Globalization, Economic Growth and Stability Specialization.¨Business Opportunities and Risks in a Globalized World¨ is the the 3rd and final course of the ¨Globalization, Economic Growth and Stability¨ Specialization taught by IE Business School's Professor Gayle Allard. This course is designed to help an investor, businessperson or economist approach macroeconomic, institutional and international data and derive information from the indicators that point to the types of opportunities and risks that they present. Students will gain practice by handling the data of some of the largest economies in the world –the United States, Japan, the European Union, China and India—and “reading the story” of their economies from their data, yielding surprisingly profound conclusions about their present and future. The course is the third in a series for the specialization but it is also a stand-alone course for anyone who wants practice in practical macroeconomics. This course includes 4 modules, each one deep-diving into the macroeconomic circumstances that have been brought up in the recent history of four key regions: the USA, Japan, Europe, and China and India. Students will analyze the ways in which international economies relate with one another, the benefits of trade and migration and economic development and how it occurs, among other themes. Professor Allard takes overarching macroeconomic theory and turns it into a practical tool for those interested in the opportunities and risks of investment and doing business in each of the four regions covered....

人気のレビュー

AD
2020年6月7日

The course is very good and the instructor has explained things nicely. Only the second specialisation of trade and immigration could have been more rigorous. A big thanks for the instructor.

JG
2021年8月2日

Professor Gayle Allard is the best! She makes complex economic concepts. theories, and even computations easy to understand. This is the best specialization in coursera.

フィルター:

Business Opportunities and Risks in a Globalized Economy: 1 - 25 / 25 レビュー

by Rebecca W

2018年10月28日

I have really enjoyed these courses. The topic is so relevant to the news of the day. We need to make the time to understand what is going on so as not to be taken in by "fear mongering" or flashy headlines which only give part of the story.

by SHUBHAM S S

2020年5月11日

It is a good ,informative and detailed course.Very helpful to those interested in Economies of countries

by Faisal B K V

2020年6月16日

It helped me a lot to understand different economies of the world.

Thanks a lot.

by Soraia M

2020年10月15日

Having taken this Specialization program expanded my horizons in regard to economics. This field has always been a weak point but this course helped me to understand how policies have been applied t not only during crisis periods but also during surplus. Thank you so much Professor for your amazing skills. I appreciate that your speech is absolutely friendly and has a great approach.

by Tamara K

2020年9月6日

Gayle Allard is my top favourite lecturer so far. It was a great pleasure to attend all three courses in this Specialisation. This is the kind of knowledge and skills one won't find in books and even many universities. So, 5 stars from me, 10/10 points and 100% recommended. I'll stay tuned for the forthcoming online courses from IE Business School. Thank you all again!

by Palashy M

2020年9月17日

Phenomenal course. Gayle allard was a magnificent teacher. She was more like a guide. The way she broke complicated issues in basic supply demand equations and explained them, really good job. I was amazed by her skills.

by Aditya D

2020年6月8日

The course is very good and the instructor has explained things nicely. Only the second specialisation of trade and immigration could have been more rigorous. A big thanks for the instructor.

by Paul O F

2021年6月29日

G​reat course. Practical and easy to follow for non-economist. The instructor is great, the material is great, the lengths are perfect. Totally recommend the three courses.

by June V M G

2021年8月3日

Professor Gayle Allard is the best! She makes complex economic concepts. theories, and even computations easy to understand. This is the best specialization in coursera.

by Joshua A

2021年3月16日

thank you Prof. Gayle Allard for your insightful knowledge and expertise......I have learnt a lot from this course......

by AMBIKA R N

2020年7月24日

Excellent Learning experience

Highly knowledgable and resourceful instructor

Good palnning of the course

Tricky Assignments

by Sandile M

2021年5月13日

Excellent course delivery and content. Worth every minute, especially during these confusing COVID-19 times.

by Fahim A R

2020年10月26日

A very simple course with great practical applications! Just what we need!

by Utsari G B

2020年8月27日

Gayle Allard is the best! so delighted to have taken this course :)

by Nicolás T

2020年8月26日

De los mejores MOOC que he completado. Felicidades

by NANDINI P

2020年10月1日

i learned many things from Coursera

by Vaishnavi S

2020年10月9日

Wonderful effort!

by Douglas W

2020年4月25日

Very informative.

by Emin A

2020年5月4日

Good course!

by CESAR S P O

2020年11月17日

Excellent

by MBAUKWU P C M

2021年6月26日

​good

by fatimah s a

2020年10月2日

...

by Francis K

2020年9月15日

Well taught to the extent that even a person without an economic like me could understand the economics around me and the globe. Thank you

by Purva B

2020年10月1日

Very Nice

by Pawan K T

2020年7月17日

Disappointed in all manners