Chevron Left
Business Statistics and Analysis Capstone に戻る

ライス大学(Rice University) による Business Statistics and Analysis Capstone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
383件の評価
72件のレビュー

コースについて

The Business Statistics and Analysis Capstone is an opportunity to apply various skills developed across the four courses in the specialization to a real life data. The Capstone, in collaboration with an industry partner uses publicly available ‘Housing Data’ to pose various questions typically a client would pose to a data analyst. Your job is to do the relevant statistical analysis and report your findings in response to the questions in a way that anyone can understand. Please remember that this is a Capstone, and has a degree of difficulty/ambiguity higher than the previous four courses. The aim being to mimic a real life application as close as possible....

人気のレビュー

BD
2020年5月21日

it's one of the amazing courses I have been taking in Coursera so far with an amazing course instructor. there so many practical insights that can be achieved throughout this whole specialization.

FR
2020年9月11日

Had a good opportunity to practice regression, hypothesis testing and confidence intervals. Now whenever I read any research paper, it feels good to be able to interpret all the models

フィルター:

Business Statistics and Analysis Capstone: 26 - 50 / 70 レビュー

by Renier S

2020年5月5日

This course and the whole specialization was extremely well presented. The material starts basic but covers enough depth to challenge a learner and equip you with practical tools that will be useful in life and business.

by Edward S

2018年4月3日

This course strikes a great balance between giving guidance & giving freedom to the learner to self discover the solutions. The case study is also interesting!

by praneeth r

2021年4月5日

The Best Capstone, it was really engaging and we had to really use our brain unlike many other where it was mere copy paste. really good project

by Matteo G

2020年4月12日

Excellent course. The Capstone project really helped to wrap together everything learned and to apply that knowledge to a real case.

by Dennis C

2020年4月25日

The course has a great professor and a great material (slides, videos, etc). The explanations are excellents and careffuly done.

by Michael B

2019年8月10日

Excellent course and instruction materials. Very engaging and carefully structured to allow all learners to succeed.

by M

2018年6月20日

Fun and challenging, I really appreciated having the chance to have a guided practice with real world data.

by Darwing B

2019年11月12日

A perfect course to learn and apply it in the real world of Business analysis and statistics. Thank you.

by Pratyush A

2020年8月12日

Good project. Gives us an opportunity to work with real life big data and come up with results.

by Maroun K

2020年10月25日

amazing course, it teaches you all you need to start a business analyst job... thank you

by Ponciano R

2019年1月21日

Great opportunity to put in practice what was learned throughout the courses. Thanks!!

by Dhiraj J

2020年7月17日

Excellent course and the course instructor if a person has the motivation to learn

by Ryan M S

2020年12月7日

Great challenging and practical, will be applying what I've learned to my work

by Santiago R R

2020年8月23日

Great ending to the specialization, loved it all the way and learned a lot.

by Mohammed T C

2020年5月16日

Excellent Course with 100% practical based learning. Learned a lot. Thanks

by Muhammad O N

2021年12月24日

Rigorously tested on all the concepts I learned in this course. Loved it

by John D I

2018年10月16日

great course, great instructor. The entire series was very beneficial.

by Lam C V D

2021年12月24日

T​he dataset sizes are too big and time consuming to preprocess

by Lam S N

2020年8月18日

The course is very useful, it is easy understand. Thanks prof.

by Nazmus S S

2019年2月20日

Professor Sharod is great. I learned a lot from this course

by Swapnil P

2020年7月6日

It was an amazing experience. Looking forward to mentor.

by Mark H

2018年5月22日

Excellent Course. Thank you. Very useful knowledge

by Jaysing B

2020年8月6日

Statistical Analysis of Real-time Business data

by Li Y

2017年7月13日

Challenging tasks but worth to cracking them!

by sam t

2020年9月23日

If any chinese version will be much better!