Chevron Left
Business Strategies for Emerging Markets に戻る

HSE University による Business Strategies for Emerging Markets の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
230件の評価
58件のレビュー

コースについて

The course aims to transfer the fundamental knowledge and to form the basic competencies necessary for the development and the implementation of a business strategy in an emerging market. The students are going to improve their analyzing, decision making, and planning skills as well as the ability to recognize strategic opportunities and threats. The course requires the knowledge of basic economics concepts as the pre-requisite. It is preferable that the students have some practical entrepreneurial or marketing experience, but this is not obligatory. The course has a distinct stress to the practice of strategic management. Although a few fundamental theories are mentioned, the bulk of the ideas are based on simple though efficient applied model that are easy to understand and convenient to use. The multitude of examples and stories from the personal consulting and managerial experience of the author are the hallmark of the course. The author’s original drawings make the key concepts well memorable ad cozy to deal with. Do you have technical problems? Write to us: coursera@hse.ru...

人気のレビュー

VM
2017年2月27日

Very good course, extensive information, examples to form a clear picture on business strategies in general and in particular in emergent market like Russia.

EV
2020年6月9日

My initial expectations have been surpassed, as the course provided clear and easily applicable tools for both strategic and tactical business processes.

フィルター:

Business Strategies for Emerging Markets: 1 - 25 / 57 レビュー

by Valentin M

2017年2月28日

Very good course, extensive information, examples to form a clear picture on business strategies in general and in particular in emergent market like Russia.

by KT

2018年8月26日

This course is very effective for people who already "get business" but can use an 8 week intensive refresher at a higher level, with points about business strategies for emerging markets interwoven within the course. I was surprised by how in depth the professor gets and the course was harder than I thought (which is good). Well structured and affordable.

by Aakash B

2017年7月6日

A very learning and interactive course which I believe should be opted by anyone who wishes to learn about setting up a business in an emerging market, which is where the whole wave of economic activity is going to shift to.

by Adrian I

2018年7月1日

Excellent course! Offers a deep and comprehensive insight in the tools needed to approach in a professional way the business not only in emerging markets but knowledge to be applied in daily business challenges.

by Mohd S a

2018年7月8日

Am a marketing professional and this course helped me in acknowledging the changing trends within the emerging markets and the best practices to control the demand and supply. Very helpful for growth hackers.

by Emina D

2019年4月16日

Excellent research in creating this course. The material is detailed and extensive. Not at all an easy task to complete

by Chirag C

2018年6月18日

One of Difficult and Amazing courses I have gone though. Highly Knowledgeable.

by sai a

2018年2月4日

great content for people who like to peruse their career in startups

by Osereme O

2017年7月31日

A very insightful and informative course.

by Risha A

2017年7月18日

Very informative and useful :)

by Sohail

2018年4月6日

great course, its new idea, all courses and lectures are generic business rules which can not be implemented in emerging market. This course is best for those who want to do business in specially emerging market.

Thank you very much

by Fei F

2020年3月10日

This course is wonderful. It feels like it was just tailored for me and my current job which is to explore business opportunities in emerging markets. I like how it explained the analysis step by step. Another great thing is that it went beyond the concept of different models but how we could use the models, for example BCG, SWOT etc. Other courses just tell you what they are but do not show you how to apply it into strategy design. I recommend this course to everyone who want to learn strategy not just for emerging markets.

by Drishya M

2019年3月7日

Coursera is a platform that unites students and professors from all over the world. In spite of this being a computer- based course, it gave me an all- round aspect of Business in various emerging markets. It has definitely made markets a very simple aspect to understand.

by DEEKSHITHA

2020年4月13日

its very useful for the interested people want gain more knowledge in this field and also helpful for the people who thought to start their new business...I would like to thank HSB for offering such a wonderful course and also thanx to coursera

by Damir K

2019年10月14日

Great Course, concepts are presented in clear and comprehensable way. Information provided was interesting and consistent until the end of the course. I'm certain, I will be using methods described in a course.

by Mohammed O

2019年11月17日

Excellent Course. Have gained good knowledge on thinking, designing and executing a business strategy

by Fakhar G

2019年1月14日

Very informative course, and the instructor' way of teaching is exceptional.

by Demetria A Z

2018年9月10日

Brilliant course... practical application for all new ventures.

by Asghar N

2019年6月18日

Excellent will be more better if video content is increased

by Kathryn M

2020年3月15日

Very interesting course! Learnt a lot! Thank you!

by Muhammad A K

2019年6月3日

This course has a lot of knowledge and expore

by Henry S

2017年5月29日

very good, organize and developed.

by Oyindamola G

2019年8月7日

The course is very practical.

by Taher S

2020年4月2日

Very good and to the point

by Mr.Teeraphun L

2017年5月3日

Good Course for Marketing