Chevron Left
Business Transformation with Google Cloud に戻る

Google Cloud による Business Transformation with Google Cloud の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
1,336件の評価

コースについて

What is cloud technology or data science and what’s all the hype about? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role, help build the future of your business and thrive in the cloud era, then the Business Transformation with Google Cloud course is for you. Through this interactive training, you’ll learn about core cloud business drivers—specifically Google’s cloud—and gain the knowledge/skills to determine if business transformation is right for you and your team, and build short and long-term projects using the “superpowers” of cloud accordingly. You’ll also find several templates, guides, and resource links through the supplementary student workbook to help you build a custom briefing document to share with your leadership, technical teams or partners. Primary Audience: Business decision-makers: directors (managers of managers), managers of individual contributors (ICs) or ICs working in non-IT functions/divisions (such as finance, marketing, sales, HR, product design) interested in understanding the applications of Google’s cloud technology for business improvement opportunities and transformational project(s)....

人気のレビュー

KC

2020年10月2日

A comprehensive course of transforming a business model. All the theories and examples can be implement in real life situation even without harnessing the power of cloud , although it will be tough.

SK

2020年4月30日

It is a good opportunity to learn new things and with this course I learned so many things how the society is going all the environment and communicating with each and other in the business

フィルター:

Business Transformation with Google Cloud: 76 - 100 / 348 レビュー

by Soha E

2021年11月11日

I found the course very useful as someone who is completely new to the Google Cloud and how we can leverage it at work.

by Reem B

2021年2月27日

I really enjoyed the course. It was really helpful. Great work creating this course. Cannot wait to join other courses!

by Gerardo B R

2020年5月8日

It was a great curse, very graphic, very experienced instructors with real life practical examples, I really enjoyed it

by Ng J C

2020年11月15日

It encouraged critical thinking and detailed step by step presentation. Gained valuable knowledge from this course.

by Manikandan K

2021年5月12日

Excellent course - Liked the Project Card and templates to build a compelling Business use case for Transformation

by Ivan T

2019年5月16日

A good course to start out understanding cloud.Not technical yet gave me a high level understanding on this topic.

by Saurav C

2020年6月13日

A great source of understanding the business case for Cloud Computing. Superior quality of content and trainers.

by Luis M

2021年4月6日

This course was really instructive, no matter if you have strong experience, this fresh perspective was great!

by Viridiana J C

2021年10月25日

Excelente curso! Clarifica y motiva para comenzar proyectos de mejora, transformar nuestros procesos actuales

by Richard R

2020年12月30日

This course was an excellent introduction for businesses looking to make a transformation with Google Cloud.

by James W L Y

2021年3月11日

Very good course for non-business user like me to understand the transformation value for the organization

by Christian R

2021年1月22日

Really good to start understanding the benefits and challenges of the business and their transformation.

by WEE H H

2021年1月7日

I gain very good knowledge from this course. It reinforce my knowledge on Google cloud.

Thank you Google.

by Umesh S

2020年12月13日

Its real eye opener to understand how cloud super posers can help raise your bars in doing the bussiness

by Cheng-Chee T

2022年4月2日

A great course that will give you a solid understanding of cloud technolocy and business transformation

by Victor B

2020年2月16日

It was a nice course to understand how can businesses benefit from Google Cloud services and platforms.

by Daniel A

2020年4月26日

Very informative course with knowledgeable instructors, great examples and detailed exercises/quizzes.

by Prasad K

2020年6月4日

Great Insights about the world of cloud solutions and how a customer or a user can benefit out of it.

by Andrea S

2020年6月10日

A great overview of how you can leverage Cloud services to impact your business in a disruptive way.

by Juan M F

2022年5月15日

Never imaginaed these brand new challenges woud improve my Company so fast and accurate. Congrats!!

by Sulaiman A K

2020年11月25日

It's a very useful course for all those who want to start their journey in Google Cloud Technology.

by Louis L C

2020年11月7日

Very Lucrative Knowledge for those who wants to transform their business in the Google CLOUD Space.

by Gary M B

2019年9月17日

Fue muy util, me ayudo a poder ver mejor lo que es Google Cloud y poder transmitir en mis prospecto

by Eswaren A

2020年5月9日

Great insight on the topics with useful tips and a good way to learn adapt and adopt straight away

by Joo H G

2020年11月10日

An insight and detailed information for someone that got no ideas of cloud technology. Impressed.