Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による High-Impact Business Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,330件の評価
237件のレビュー

コースについて

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

人気のレビュー

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

フィルター:

High-Impact Business Writing: 1 - 25 / 233 レビュー

by Gene K

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

by Mayrine F

Nov 24, 2018

I loved this instructor!

by Argun K

Nov 26, 2018

It`s very useful course to improve writing skill and to learn the key features of reporting.

by Balaji S

Nov 13, 2018

The Course is very useful. I like the tutor. The content was very crisp and easy to understand. I learnt many new things which I can deploy in my mails, business cases and letters.

Many thanks to the entire team of Coursera. Love you.

by David T B R

Feb 13, 2019

Great overview of tips and best practices.

by Mita k

Mar 07, 2019

This course provide effective advice and link for professional and learner.

by Deepak P A R

Dec 29, 2018

Excellent

by Nino D

Nov 30, 2018

The course was interesting

by Mohammed A M A I

Jul 30, 2018

Thanks alot

i have learned important things

by usama d

Sep 22, 2018

The course was informative, precise and best.

by Mariangela C C

Sep 30, 2018

Useful and bacon to basics.

by Andre F M C

Jul 04, 2017

Gostei muito desse curso, talvez o mais útil que eu fiz em muito tempo. São dicas simples, mas as pessoas realmente deveriam aprendê-las e segui-las no ambiente de trabalho.

Como oportunidade de melhoria, gostaria de mencionar que o som dos vídeos é inconstante, mudando de alto volume para baixo volume com a troca de vídeos. A qualidade também é bastante diferente.

by LAURA V A

Oct 29, 2015

Very good teacher. Is clear in her speech and in visual aids as well.

by Angela P

Oct 23, 2016

This course helps me tremendously in my work career.

by Diego A P G

Apr 27, 2017

Excellent

by PAYAL M

Sep 26, 2017

Perfect course material, instructions and the learning.

by Yanan W

Nov 23, 2016

I really love this programme. Well structured and in a very logical sequence. All the tips are f

by Venkateswara R B

Aug 31, 2016

Great course with good objectives of business writings.

by Nhân H N

Dec 10, 2016

This course is very useful!

by Yap X L C

Dec 08, 2016

I can fully understand how different is the grammar and vocabulary sentences.

by Joyce A

Oct 22, 2015

I am really enjoying this course and will certainly use all of the information I am receiving.

by Azucena E T V

Mar 06, 2017

Preciso y útil.

by Percy Y

Nov 14, 2015

Clear, Brief and Comprehensive

This course shows you the overall business writing patterns.

Especially, the teacher provides a lot of extra useful materials online for self-study.

Thanks!

by mohammad r b

Nov 27, 2016

I love this course