Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による High-Impact Business Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,476件の評価
623件のレビュー

コースについて

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple email to a complete report, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

人気のレビュー

TR

2016年7月7日

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

2018年12月7日

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

フィルター:

High-Impact Business Writing: 551 - 575 / 622 レビュー

by Priya D

2016年1月2日

Good. Overall it is basic, speaker could talk faster and in general the course could move a lot faster. Room for improvement.

by Kersy

2020年2月10日

Content was very good and educational. The presenter seemed knowledgeable, however not engaging or charismatic.

by Dannie L T Y

2020年6月6日

Good course but a little too theoretical. Not enough examples. Can increase the number of attempts of quizzes.

by 2a138 J N J

2020年9月14日

Add extra contents like templates, so that it would be easy to get an idea about how to write letters exactly

by Tanay G

2017年11月19日

This course provides a good overview of type of business documents but lacks heavily of hand-on practice.

by Mara

2020年12月10日

It was a bit outdated, and simple. Hard to take in information with limited activities/interactiveness.

by Filip M

2018年6月20日

Course materials are alright, but the tests are either too easy or too confusing (speaking of Week 2).

by Lilandra D

2020年9月10日

Could be more in-depth with better info-graphics. The module notes are repetitive with excess slides.

by Vanessa

2019年7月22日

Trata-se de um curso de redação normal, não há uma abordagem maior sobre redações de alto impacto.

by Alessandra C

2020年4月29日

Nothing really innovative

Sometimes not so clear ( i.e. revising and editing)

More examples needed

by Joyce A

2020年12月7日

quizzes take too long to retake. i would want more to have more practice writing

by MAYURESH M M

2020年5月25日

the course instructor is not engaging . and we cant get along with only ppts.

by Paola C

2020年3月13日

It is well explained but in my opinion is quite repetitive and too long

by Shefali G

2022年7月5日

It should be more engaging, more visuals and practice should be added

by Angel B

2017年4月2日

It wasn't Exactly what I'd expected but was still a good course.

by James N

2020年4月26日

It would be helpful to have practice with the writing portion.

by David C

2016年3月17日

Could have more in depth content, a bit shallow sometimes.

by Chương N T N

2015年10月26日

It's useful to anyone who wants to improve writing skills.

by Sherrie V

2015年12月30日

Some irritating errors, but overall it was okay.

by Bruno C

2016年1月30日

Felt that it could have more writing exercises.

by Claire M

2021年2月18日

Not much new information. Didn't see the value

by Anand D

2020年7月6日

Grammar module and quiz are not complimentary.

by Allie B

2022年1月2日

Decent refresher of information.

by Anastasiia K

2020年5月29日

Content was pretty superficial.

by Daniele D

2021年1月2日

Improve the quality of quiz