Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による High-Impact Business Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,212件の評価
577件のレビュー

コースについて

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

人気のレビュー

TR
2016年7月7日

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK
2018年12月7日

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

フィルター:

High-Impact Business Writing: 51 - 75 / 573 レビュー

by siddharthasaithambi

2016年7月4日

The explanations and the topics covered are very much useful for the professionals to implement in the day to day work.Thanks for such a wonderful contents.

by Roberto A

2019年12月27日

Foi vendido como um programa integrado, com certificado, mas ao final o que temos é um certificado para cada curso isoladamente, o que não é a mesma coisa.

by Faizan A

2020年7月28日

This course was very Insightful! I will go over my documentation, so I can apply everything I have learned here in my future project documents. Thank you!

by ESCAJADILLO Z C A

2020年7月20日

Es la primera vez que hago una certificación Online y me ha dado mucho gusto que sea en Coursera. Es altamente recomendable, ya que es bastante didáctico.

by Brian I

2015年11月2日

Excellent refresher on writing skills. Gives you the tools and resources needed for every day business communication in classic and modern platforms.

by Kristine R

2020年9月22日

Insightful and useful inputs that’ll be an asset in my everyday work. Lecturer was well spoken and pleasant to listen to. Highly recommended course.

by Rufino G R

2020年9月20日

Very good course, even if English is not your first language the techniques reviewed, in case of punctuation, grammar and spaces apply the same way.

by Chairman M

2020年11月9日

Very great course and guide to professional and business writing .The content is well researched and it stood out from the many courses out there .

by mohammed n y a

2018年7月15日

I just finished this course and I learned a lot. Every lecture has a lot of learning material. I like this course. I hope you keep up the good work

by Joel C

2021年3月2日

I loved everything about this course. I got a chance to review and revise my old english literature notes with refreshing topics I had forgotten.

by Kiran K

2020年6月4日

Excellent delivery of course material. It truly was insightful, and helped fine-tune a few elements that I'd not prioritized earlier. Thank you.

by Muqader W

2020年4月25日

Thank you so much, I have learned a lot about writing any business proposal, email, or how to execute my business when it comes to writing.

by Erika S

2019年12月8日

All the contact was direct and easy to follow along. This class was a great review on things to consider during our business writing needs.

by Sakshi g

2020年9月9日

It is very important and usefull course. according to my openion everythin student should studies businesses writing ots very benificial.

by MD T R

2020年6月13日

Course content with lecture series pretty good. Well structured teaching style. I like to implement my learning on my relevant field.

by Mohammed S

2016年5月20日

it was very helpful and very beneficial thanks a lot for the way you're considering your effort to help the student like me

by Noureldin B

2019年9月17日

It was quite an experience attending this course with one of the best instructors I have ever met.

Thanks for every thing

by Kea L

2016年4月22日

This course is easy to comprehend. The learning experience is so clear and concise it is impossible to fail this course.

by ANTONIO G G

2015年9月15日

The course approches all the subjects related to business, providing wide and deep information to reinforce knowledge.

by Nirav N

2021年5月14日

It was a good course for me to improve my English. Tutor was awesome and clear all conceptual concepts in a better way

by Aditya U K

2020年12月6日

This was a great course. I learnt many new things. This course will help me in development of my communication skills

by MAWIEN M M

2020年5月19日

This is the most technical, difficult and the most important course so far in this field.

Thank you to the instructor

by JuliaGalkina

2015年8月28日

Teacher Sue Robins competently and interesting has submitted all material. I am grateful for training on this course!

by Herminia E

2019年11月12日

Whether you are a student or a professional, this course has a lot to offer. It is concise, practical and engaging.

by Erika C

2015年8月25日

Great helped me a lot with business writing that I can accomplish with my Dance Company. Easy to follow great steps.