Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による High-Impact Business Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
3,249件の評価
585件のレビュー

コースについて

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

人気のレビュー

TR
2016年7月7日

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK
2018年12月7日

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

フィルター:

High-Impact Business Writing: 76 - 100 / 581 レビュー

by Shannon R

2017年7月3日

This course was perfect for brushing up on my writing skills and also for learning a few things that I didn't know.

by Shams U R

2019年7月16日

thank you coursera for providing learning such a great plateform to learn new thing, skill to success in my career

by THALPA H C D S

2020年6月6日

Best course for basic learners. It describes each and everything very clearly. Lectures are also very interest.

by Zsuzsanna G

2015年9月15日

Thank you very much! It was very useful. The material of the course were right, prompt and good collected.

by JOVIE B L

2020年8月5日

This course is very thorough with it's content and provides insights that are profound and very helpful.

by Ponmani C

2019年6月22日

Good concept of eLearning, more convenient to take online courses from anywhere and any available time

by GiangTVHE130344

2021年1月17日

High=Impact Bussiness Writing course very good. It help me about grammar, clear vocabulary. Thank you!

by Alan G R

2017年4月7日

Easy to understand and with tons of tips to help you out in your day to day job.

Thank you very much!

by Cathyann M

2020年10月3日

Doing this course showed me that alot has changed. I am satisfied with the delivery of the content.

by Shonubi A

2020年5月30日

very informative and challenging...thought me about the common mistakes I make when writing a Memo

by Alexander W R

2020年7月1日

The content of these classes was excellent, however the videos should be edited more thoroughly.

by Valarie s

2018年1月17日

Comprehensive, easy to understand, articulate teacher. I will be able to apply this information.

by Yanan W

2016年11月23日

I really love this programme. Well structured and in a very logical sequence. All the tips are f

by Srishti K

2021年2月28日

Thanks a lot for this course. This is really beneficial for the new entrants of Business world.

by JUAN C G V

2020年10月27日

I realized about the importance of being professional and polite in business writing documents.

by Saravanan S

2015年8月8日

Fantastic course. Real examples and very relevant for the current working population.

Great job.

by Md. N H

2020年8月11日

Very informative and well-organized course. Thanks to the instructor for her vibrant lectures.

by Joyce A

2015年10月22日

I am really enjoying this course and will certainly use all of the information I am receiving.

by Mauro C V

2021年4月9日

The course is very interesting and with a wide range of content. I recommend it to everyone!

by Bryan T J

2020年10月30日

Excelente curso, aprender todas estas claves para redactar correctamente son muy importantes

by Argun K

2018年11月26日

It`s very useful course to improve writing skill and to learn the key features of reporting.

by Davi S d O C

2021年4月23日

Muito didático, conciso e repleto de exemplos e ferramentas úteis no cotidiano corporativo!

by NARAYAN C J

2020年6月21日

This is a very encouraging learning course and I have learnt lot during the entire program.

by Karen P

2019年11月10日

Thanks to this course I was able to see where I was making mistakes in my memos, thank you.

by Mario A

2016年11月20日

Excelente, me gusto, deberían de especializarlo más al ámbito de negocios en Latinoamérica,