Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による High-Impact Business Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,330件の評価
237件のレビュー

コースについて

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

人気のレビュー

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

フィルター:

High-Impact Business Writing: 101 - 125 / 233 レビュー

by Di J

Oct 26, 2015

The course is great. very informative and there are a lot of best practices i can practice in my day to day work.

The only area i see improvement is the quiz for week 2. I found it very difficult to pass the the choices are ambiguous.

by Кулинич В В

Mar 01, 2016

tnx

by Giselle L

Dec 28, 2015

Very Helpful

by Jenny S

Jun 22, 2016

Really enjoyed this course

by Ibrahim A

Aug 25, 2015

Awesome, Brilliant and Value added.

by Chrislaine O S

Jul 23, 2016

Enjoyable and helpful!

by Ana B

Feb 15, 2016

great course , learned a lot and understood all my mistakes.

by Ian W

Aug 22, 2015

useful an I like her teaching style

by Erika C

Aug 25, 2015

Great helped me a lot with business writing that I can accomplish with my Dance Company. Easy to follow great steps.

by Misha T

Aug 15, 2015

A wonderful course to hone your English. Thank you very much!

by Dr. W H

Nov 06, 2016

the course is very nice and have information can help is success in our life.

by JuliaGalkina

Aug 28, 2015

Teacher Sue Robins competently and interesting has submitted all material. I am grateful for training on this course!

by Nguyen T T D

Aug 28, 2015

Very good

by Kea L

Apr 22, 2016

This course is easy to comprehend. The learning experience is so clear and concise it is impossible to fail this course.

by Noemi

Sep 25, 2015

Excellent content, as it is concise and clear.

by Eliane D

May 24, 2017

T

by ANTONIO G G

Sep 15, 2015

The course approches all the subjects related to business, providing wide and deep information to reinforce knowledge.

by andy t

Sep 28, 2016

THANK YOU!

by Ayodele

Nov 05, 2018

Good refresher course...

by mohammed n y a

Jul 15, 2018

I just finished this course and I learned a lot. Every lecture has a lot of learning material. I like this course. I hope you keep up the good work

by Masood A

Apr 19, 2019

It was a very informative and useful course for officials involving business writing. I feel considerable improvement in my writing after passing of this course.

by Lê T D

May 19, 2019

This course is extremely useful. it help me much at workplace.

by Ponmani C

Jun 22, 2019

Good concept of eLearning, more convenient to take online courses from anywhere and any available time

by Shams U R

Jul 16, 2019

thank you coursera for providing learning such a great plateform to learn new thing, skill to success in my career

by Paramita

Jul 20, 2019

Concise. Summarizes everything you need to become a better writer in the workplace.