Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による High-Impact Business Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,333件の評価
237件のレビュー

コースについて

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

人気のレビュー

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

フィルター:

High-Impact Business Writing: 126 - 150 / 233 レビュー

by Robert R

Aug 01, 2019

I have held several executive roles throughout my career. This course helped fine tune my writing and has drastically improved my correspondences as well as presentations. Highly recommend.

by Noureldin B

Sep 17, 2019

It was quite an experience attending this course with one of the best instructors I have ever met.

Thanks for every thing

by SEHA-01424

Sep 19, 2019

Thank you. Very helpful course

by Lisa M I

Nov 19, 2018

well organized and easy to follow. good tips and explained well.

by Zehan W

Dec 31, 2018

super good course!!

by Jill J

Mar 07, 2019

great

by Chiayun R

Oct 18, 2018

I would be more helpful that can provide the explanation of wrong answers after quiz

by Andrea D

Jul 28, 2016

It was very good!

by Jennifer G F

May 21, 2018

I wish you could email questions to someone; the quiz for week 2 was so hard. But overall great course

by Lara T

Apr 16, 2017

Well done. A couple minor issues with a video upload error, but overall a very well done and informative course.

by Alison W

Aug 14, 2016

This is very good and I would recommend it, but it is quite short compared to other Coursera courses that I have paid for. I think they should add more content for the price they are charging.

by wagih a e

Feb 16, 2016

Very useful, thank you

by Mark R

Sep 10, 2015

I needed to work on my writing and this easy to follow on class was great to just do that.

by Kamal B

Oct 12, 2015

Great and helpful information for professionals starting off in business writing.

by Laura R

Aug 31, 2015

I would have rated the course higher if there were a way to practice writing the documents discussed in the lectures. Great introduction to business writing, though. Very accessible to non-business persons.

by Divya N

Sep 01, 2015

Great Course!

by Natalie P

Feb 22, 2016

Helpful with reinforcing how to communicate in a business setting through writing.

by Nicholas R

Jan 15, 2016

A good brush up and clear information. A bit basic for me personally. This should be stated more clearly.

by Roop S

Oct 15, 2015

Learning wise , a good course. Certificates for individual courses of the series would have been good.

by Bernard D V

Dec 30, 2016

Good course about business writing, there is always something where you can improve yourself.

by Deleted A

Sep 07, 2017

As a business professional looking to expand my knowledge base, I found this course helpful and would recommend it to anyone who interacts with company customers and management.

by Sakura A

Mar 05, 2016

Learnt a lot ... Really interesting and informative

by Loren C

Feb 21, 2017

A very simplistic overview of necessary skills and helpful writing tips. The videos are a bit slow and the instructor stumbles over her words a lot, but the material is great.

by Trang B

Oct 13, 2015

Besides the course free fee, the content is meaningful and worth studying. Thanks.

by Nandini C

Jun 29, 2018

This is very useful for people who are looking for guidance to write error free English, especially official documents. The video lectures are very comprehensive and nicely delivered. Thanks!