Chevron Left
High-Impact Business Writing に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による High-Impact Business Writing の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
1,330件の評価
237件のレビュー

コースについて

Effective writing is a powerful tool in the business environment. Learn how to articulate your thoughts in a clear and concise manner that will allow your ideas to be better understood by your readers. Improve your business writing skill by learning to select and use appropriate formats for your audience, use the correct medium and adjust your writing style accordingly, as well as identify your objective and communicate it clearly. You'll also learn to spot, correct and avoid the most common writing pitfalls, and gain valuable experience analyzing, writing and revising a wide spectrum of business documents. From a simple interoffice memo to a twenty-page business proposal, learn how to put good business writing to work for you. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Write effective business communications, including bad news, good news, persuasive writing, presentations, emails, memos, business reports and press releases 2. Learn how to edit and proofread business documents 3. Learn how to write for a global market...

人気のレビュー

TR

Jul 08, 2016

A simplified course that targets areas of business writing which most of us tend to oversee. In this era of digitalisation and information overload, this back to basics method was really refreshing.

GK

Dec 08, 2018

This course was short, poignant and mindful of our busy lives, while teaching us all how to be more impactful in our writing. This is just what I was looking for to give me an extra edge at work!

フィルター:

High-Impact Business Writing: 151 - 175 / 233 レビュー

by Margaret G

Sep 13, 2015

The course was excellent! The only thing that I would change is to have more instruction in writing for social media.

by El. D

May 15, 2018

Some takes inside the videos end abruptly (feels like the video is skipping). Otherwise, a very useful course, thank you!

by Chandan K S

Oct 26, 2017

Suitable for beginners

by Carlos J C

Oct 18, 2015

Very informative

by Sudip G

Oct 14, 2016

Nice one

by Miguel L

Sep 21, 2015

Useful tips for writing.

by Amirhossein I

Mar 22, 2016

good

by Christy B

Aug 03, 2017

lots of examples

by Rita B

Sep 06, 2015

Great reminders and a few things to think about.

by Frederick H

Apr 27, 2016

Useful information. Would recommend.

by Minh N

Feb 10, 2018

What a great course!

by SHAILESH B

Oct 26, 2015

It was very useful course to revise and put together all the BASICS (Hygiene) of business comunication.

by Jesse G

Aug 21, 2015

Some lessons were a bit obvious, but lots of good content overall.

by Fernando B

Dec 16, 2015

clear and concise

by Francisco P

Aug 21, 2015

Great course if you want to improve your skills to write

by Niedja d A e S F d S

Nov 27, 2015

I learned a lot with this course, but there are not so many exercises for students to train the content learned. The lectures are very good.

by Alejandro C

Oct 14, 2015

Excellent course for those people that start in the art of writing!

by Fernando S d l T

Sep 06, 2015

Very useful information.

by Desiree L

Dec 18, 2017

A very clear and pleasant instructor!

by Mohamad K

Jan 04, 2018

Interesting course, very technical, very useful.

by Tan X

Feb 09, 2016

I don't know why I didn't get my certificate though I get the grade 92.

by Nachiket J

Sep 03, 2015

Insightful

by Maria A M

Sep 07, 2015

It was truly helpful and full of examples for everyday use.

by Haytham O

Aug 16, 2015

Good but basic level for Business Writing.

by Kyle A

Aug 21, 2015

Resources Professor provides are very helpful and well-explained. Each presentation slide is clear and easy to understand. Overall, I am very satisfied with the course. I wish Professor included more exercises for us to write and have a peer review.