Chevron Left
Strategic Management - Capstone Project に戻る

Strategic Management - Capstone Project, コペンハーゲン・ビジネススクール(Copenhagen Business School)

4.6
177件の評価
41件のレビュー

このコースについて

In this capstone project course, we revisit the strategy controversy at e-Types, introduced in the first course in this specialization, Strategic Management, and further analysed in each of the subsequent courses, Strategy Formulation and Strategy Implementation. After revealing, examining, and analyzing what happened at e-Types, we turn to a new set of strategy cases that range in terms of company size, geography, and focus. For your final project, we ask YOU to apply everything you have learned in this specialization to analyze your choice of one of these four situations....

人気のレビュー

by LH

Jun 02, 2016

All the projects are real life cases. They are close to our life, challenging but also engaging, Doing this project makes me able to implement the theoretical frameworks in real situation.

by SS

Nov 15, 2018

It was great experience for me throughout the whole specialization. It was great learning experience along with that I came across great people.\n\nI will remember it for times to come.

フィルター:

41件のレビュー

by Dan Ng’ong’a

May 21, 2019

Great Content

by Eddie Go

Mar 31, 2019

Excellent course.

by Mriganayan Gogoi

Mar 06, 2019

Great courses!

by Mary-Brenda Akoda

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent project assignments that related my learning to the real world today and pushed me to make strategic decisions that, as it turns out, were taken in real life too and worked out just fine. Thank you!

by David Paul Ivanciuc

Dec 28, 2018

Great case studies!

by Giosue Prezioso

Dec 12, 2018

Goof course.

by Sarwaswa

Nov 15, 2018

It was great experience for me throughout the whole specialization. It was great learning experience along with that I came across great people.

I will remember it for times to come.

by Bernard De Villepin

Nov 02, 2018

A really nice way to end this great specialisation about Strategy. Maybe the best courses about strategy that I followed. One sure thing, it's not like the others (in a good way). The final project is great and will allow you to pratice what you learned during the previous courses. Great work CBS :)

by Wesley Teles

May 02, 2018

The capstone is really an opportunity to put into practice the concepts learned in the courses. There are 4 "use cases" to choose and work on the formulation and implementation of strategies. Course with very rich content!

by Peter Hansen

Apr 30, 2018

The level of the course was a bit low for my taste. Also, some of the questions asked were unfortunately a bit dificult to understand because the level of written English was low. Good things were that it was well put together and that the material was always on point.